FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Brazil

SGS de Brasil LTDA

Rua Libero Badaró, 830, São Bernardo do Campo, 09691-350, Brasil, São Bernardo do Campo, Brazil

A2LA|6847.01A2LA|6847.02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at SGS de Brasil LTDA?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
6847.01Active
6847.02Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6847.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-03-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6847.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalAOAC 2019.02; ISO 7932; ISO 14189; ISO 7937; AFNOR 3M 01/09 – 04/03; ISO 6888-1; AFNOR 3M 01/06 – 09/97; AOAC 991.14; ISO 9308-1; AOAC certificate 011902; SMEWW 24th edition method 9215B; ISO 11290-1; ISO 11290-2; AFNOR BIO 12/11 – 03/04Food products-
2foodAFNOR BRD 07/10 – 04/05; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2018.02; ISO 14189; AOAC RI 081903; ISO 6579-3; ISO 6579-1; AFNOR BIO 12/32 – 10/11; AFNOR BRD 07/06 – 07/04; AOAC RI 081904; AFNOR 3M 01/02 – 09/89C; AOAC 991.14 (Modified); ISO 9308-1; ISO 21527-2/2021; ISO 21527-1/2021Food products-
3biological---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6847.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-03-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6847.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalAOAC 2019.02; ISO 7932; ISO 14189; ISO 7937; AFNOR 3M 01/09 – 04/03; ISO 6888-1; AFNOR 3M 01/06 – 09/97; AOAC 991.14; ISO 9308-1; AOAC certificate 011902; SMEWW 24th edition method 9215B; ISO 11290-1; ISO 11290-2; AFNOR BIO 12/11 – 03/04Food products-
2foodAFNOR BRD 07/10 – 04/05; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2018.02; ISO 14189; AOAC RI 081903; ISO 6579-3; ISO 6579-1; AFNOR BIO 12/32 – 10/11; AFNOR BRD 07/06 – 07/04; AOAC RI 081904; ISO 6579-3; AFNOR 3M 01/02 – 09/89C; AOAC 991.14 (Modified); ISO 9308-1; ISO 21527-2/2021; ISO 21527-1/2021Food products-
3biological---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.