CRB Analyse Service
Bahnhofstraße 14, 37181, Hardegsen, Germany
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at CRB Analyse Service?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- DAKKSRefreshed
- D-PL-19161-01-00Active
- D-PL-19161-01-01Active
- D-PL-19161-01-02Active
Accredited standards
13Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
ISO
ISO 10694Soil quality - Determination of organic and total carbon after dry combustion (elementary analysis)
DIN ISO 10694; DIN EN ISO 21068-1; DIN EN ISO 21068-2; DIN EN 13137; DIN EN 13639; CRB PA - 08; CRB PA – 15; CRB PA – 03
ISO 12677Chemical analysis of refractory products by X-ray fluorescence (XRF) - Fused cast-bead method
ISO 29581-2; DIN EN ISO 12677; DIN EN 196-2; DIN EN 15309; DIN 51418-2; DIN 51418-2 Supplement 1; DIN 51729-10
ISO 14966Ambient air - Determination of numerical concentration of inorganic fibrous particles - Scanning electron microscopy method
ISO 14966; ISO 22309; VDI 3492; VDI 3861, Blatt 2; VDI 3866 Blatt 1; VDI 3866 Blatt 5; VDI 3877 Blatt 1
ISO 21068-1Chemical analysis of raw materials and refractory products containing silicon-carbide, silicon-nitride, silicon-oxynitride and sialon - Part 1: General information, terminology and sample preparation
DIN ISO 10694; DIN EN ISO 21068-1; DIN EN ISO 21068-2; DIN EN 13137; DIN EN 13639; CRB PA - 08; CRB PA – 15; CRB PA – 03
ISO 21068-2Chemical analysis of raw materials and refractory products containing silicon-carbide, silicon-nitride, silicon-oxynitride and sialon - Part 2: Determination of volatile components, total carbon, free carbon, silicon carbide, total and free silicon, free and surface silica
DIN ISO 10694; DIN EN ISO 21068-1; DIN EN ISO 21068-2; DIN EN 13137; DIN EN 13639; CRB PA - 08; CRB PA – 15; CRB PA – 03
ISO 22309Microbeam analysis - Quantitative analysis using energy-dispersive spectrometry (EDS) for elements with an atomic number of 11 (Na) or above
ISO 14966; ISO 22309; VDI 3492; VDI 3861, Blatt 2; VDI 3866 Blatt 1; VDI 3866 Blatt 5; VDI 3877 Blatt 1
ISO 26845Chemical analysis of refractories - General requirements for wet chemical analysis, atomic absorption spectrometry (AAS) and inductively coupled plasma atomic emission spectrometry (ICP-AES) methods
DIN EN ISO 26845; DIN EN 196-2; DIN 51081; DIN EN 993-18
ISO 29581-2Cement - Test methods - Part 2: Chemical analysis by X-ray fluorescence
ISO 29581-2; DIN EN ISO 12677; DIN EN 196-2; DIN EN 15309; DIN 51418-2; DIN 51418-2 Supplement 1; DIN 51729-10
EN
EN 196-2Methods of testing cement - Part 2: Chemical analysis of cement
ISO 29581-2; DIN EN ISO 12677; DIN EN 196-2; DIN EN 15309; DIN 51418-2; DIN 51418-2 Supplement 1; DIN 51729-10
DIN EN ISO 26845; DIN EN 196-2; DIN 51081; DIN EN 993-18
EN 993-18Name not checked yet
DIN EN ISO 26845; DIN EN 196-2; DIN 51081; DIN EN 993-18
EN 13137Characterization of waste - Determination of total organic carbon (TOC) in waste, sludges and sediments
DIN ISO 10694; DIN EN ISO 21068-1; DIN EN ISO 21068-2; DIN EN 13137; DIN EN 13639; CRB PA - 08; CRB PA – 15; CRB PA – 03
EN 13639Name not checked yet
DIN ISO 10694; DIN EN ISO 21068-1; DIN EN ISO 21068-2; DIN EN 13137; DIN EN 13639; CRB PA - 08; CRB PA – 15; CRB PA – 03
EN 15309Name not checked yet
ISO 29581-2; DIN EN ISO 12677; DIN EN 196-2; DIN EN 15309; DIN 51418-2; DIN 51418-2 Supplement 1; DIN 51729-10
Scope as published by DAKKS
8 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-19161-01-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19161-01-00
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-19161-01-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19161-01-01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | materials | - | Solids | - |
| 2 | chemical; materials | ISO 29581-2; DIN EN ISO 12677; DIN EN 196-2; DIN EN 15309; DIN 51418-2; DIN 51418-2 Supplement 1; DIN 51729-10 | Solids | 9 to 91 |
| 3 | chemical; materials | DIN ISO 10694; DIN EN ISO 21068-1; DIN EN ISO 21068-2; DIN EN 13137; DIN EN 13639; CRB PA - 08; CRB PA – 15; CRB PA – 03 | Solids | - |
| 4 | chemical; materials | DIN EN ISO 26845; DIN EN 196-2; DIN 51081; DIN EN 993-18 | Cement | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-19161-01-02
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19161-01-02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | materials | - | Materials | - |
| 2 | materials | ISO 14966; ISO 22309; VDI 3492; VDI 3861, Blatt 2; VDI 3866 Blatt 1; VDI 3866 Blatt 5; VDI 3877 Blatt 1 | Materials | - |
| 3 | materials | BGI/GUV 505 -46; BIA -Arbeitsmappe Nr. 7487; CRB PA – 10; CRB PA – 14 | Materials | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in Germany
- Intertek Consumer GoodsFürth · ~255 kmDAKKSShares 3 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001MaterialsSolids
- Kiwa GmbHRostock · ~308 kmDAKKSShares 3 accredited methods and materialsEN 13137EN ISO 9001Solids
- Hessisches Umweltinstitut Schöcke . Unger . Schmidt GmbH & Co. KGSöhrewald · ~50 kmDAKKSShares 2 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001Solids
- Thüringer Umweltinstitut HenterichKrauthausen · ~76 kmDAKKSShares 2 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001Solids
- Analytik Service ObernburgObernburg · ~80 kmDAKKSShares 2 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001Solids
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.