FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Sweden

Dectron 2.0

Thörnblads väg 6, 386 90, Färjestaden, Sweden

SWEDAC|a014959-001SWEDAC|A014959-001ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
2
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Dectron 2.0?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

SWEDACRefreshed
a014959-001Active
A014959-001Active

Certificates and scope

2
SWEDAC

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

a014959-001

View on SWEDAC

Accredited scope, certificate a014959-001

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingSS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; EN 55011:2016+A1:2017+A11:2020+A2:2021; EN 55014-1:2021; EN 55016-2-1:2014+A1:2018; EN 55016-2-3:2017; EN 55022:2010; EN 55032:2015+AC:2016+A11:2020+A1:2021; EN 61000-3-12:2011; EN 61000-3-2:2019+A1:2021; EN 61000-4-11:2020; EN 61000-4-2:2009; EN 61000-4-34:2007+A1:2009; EN 61000-4-4:2012; EN 61000-4-5:2014+A1:2017; EN 61000-6-3:2021; EN 61000-6-4:2019; EN 61000-6-8:2020Electrical equipment-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

SWEDAC

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

A014959-001

View on SWEDAC

Accredited scope, certificate A014959-001

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1electricalEN 55011:2016+A1:2017+A11:2020+A2:2021; EN 55014-1:2021; EN 55016-2-1:2014+A1:2018; EN 55016-2-3:2017; EN 55022:2010; EN 55032:2015+AC:2016+A11:2020+A1:2021; EN 61000-3-12:2011; EN 61000-3-2:2019+A1:2021; EN 61000-4-11:2020; EN 61000-4-2:2009; EN 61000-4-34:2007+A1:2009; EN 61000-4-4:2012; EN 61000-4-5:2014+A1:2017; EN 61000-6-3:2021; EN 61000-6-4:2019; EN 61000-6-8:2020; SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018Elektrisk utrustning; Hushållsapparater; System och produkter; ESD Komponenter-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Thörnblads väg 6, Färjestaden, 386 90, SE

56.65171, 16.47217

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the SWEDAC register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the SWEDAC entry linked above.