WTTI
1144 N. Graham Street, 18109, Allentown, PA, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at WTTI?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 3430.01Active
- 3430.02Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active3430.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-03-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 3430.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | ASTM E8/E8M; ASTM A370; API 1104; ASME Section IX; AWS B2.1/B2.1M; AWS B4.0; AWS D1.1/D1.1M; AWS D1.2/D1.2M; AASHTO/AWS D1.5/D1.5M; AASHTO/AWS D1.6/D1.6M; AASHTO/AWS D1.9/D1.9M; AASHTO/AWS D14.1/D14.1M; AASHTO/AWS D15.1/D15.1M; ASTM E190; ASME IX; ASTM E340; ASTM E381; ISO 17639; EN 1321; ASTM E92; ASTM E10; ASTM E384; ASTM E18 | - | to 400 Klbs |
| 2 | materials | ASTM A370; ASTM E23; ASME IX; AWS B4.0; ASTM A923; ASTM A923 Method B; ASTM A1084 Method B; ASTM A751; ASTM E351; ASTM E415; ASTM E826; ASTM E1086; ASTM E1251; ASTM E1999; ASTM E2209; AMS-STD-1595; API 1104; ASME IX; ASTM A488/A488M; AWS B2.1/B2.1M; AWS B2.2/B2.2M; AWS D1.1/D1.1M; AWS D1.2/D1.2M; AWS D1.3/D1.3M; AWS D1.4/D1.4M; AASHTO/AWS D1.5/D1.5M; AWS D1.6/D1.6M; AWS D1.7/D1.7M; AWS D1.8/D1.8M; AWS D1.9/D1.9M; AWS D9.1/D9.1M; AWS D14.1/D14.1M; AWS D14.3/D14.3M; AWS D14.4/D14.4M; AWS D14.6/D14.6M; AWS D15.1/D15.1M; AWS D17.1/D17.1M; BS EN287-1; BS EN287-2; BS EN288-3; BS EN288-4; ISO 15614-1; ISO 15614-2; ISO 15614-6; ISO 15614-7; ISO 9606-1; ISO 9606-2; ISO 9606-4; MIL-STD-248D; MIL-STD-1595A; MIL-STD-2219; MIL-STD-1261; NACE MR0175/ISO15156-1; NACE 15156-2; NACE 15156-3; NAVSEA S9074-AQ-GIB-010; New York State Steel Construction Manual; ASTM G48; ASTM G48 Method A; ASTM A262; ASTM A262 Practice A; ASTM A262 Practice C; ASTM A262 Practice E; ASTM A923 Method A; ASTM A923 Method C; ASTM E562 | Steel | 175 to 590 °F; ft-lbs |
| 3 | electrical | AWS D1.1/D1.1M; D1.5/D1.5M; QC4 para.3.6 | - | 0 to 2000 A; V |
| 4 | mechanical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active3430.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-03-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 3430.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | ASTM E8/E8M; ASTM A370; API 1104; ASME Section IX; AWS B2.1/B2.1M; AWS B4.0; AWS D1.1/D1.1M; AWS D1.2/D1.2M; AASHTO/AWS D1.5/D1.5M; AASHTO/AWS D1.6/D1.6M; AASHTO/AWS D1.9/D1.9M; AASHTO/AWS D14.1/D14.1M; AASHTO/AWS D15.1/D15.1M; ASTM E190; AWS D14.5/D14.5M; AWS D17.1/D17.1M; ASTM E340; ASTM E381; ISO 17639; EN 1321; ASTM E92; ASTM E10; ASTM E384; ASTM E18 | - | to 400 Klbs |
| 2 | materials | ASTM A370; ASTM E23; ASME IX; AWS B4.0; ASTM A923; ASTM A923 Method B; ASTM A1084 Method B; ASTM A751; ASTM E351; ASTM E415; ASTM E826; ASTM E1086; ASTM E1251; ASTM E1999; ASTM E2209; AMS-STD-1595; API 1104; ASME IX; ASTM A488/A488M; AWS B2.1/B2.1M; AWS B2.2/B2.2M; AWS D1.1/D1.1M; AWS D1.2/D1.2M; AWS D1.3/D1.3M; AWS D1.4/D1.4M; AASHTO/AWS D1.5/D1.5M; AWS D1.6/D1.6M; AWS D1.7/D1.7M; AWS D1.8/D1.8M; AWS D1.9/D1.9M; AWS D9.1/D9.1M; AWS D14.1/D14.1M; AWS D14.3/D14.3M; AWS D14.4/D14.4M; AWS D14.6/D14.6M; AWS D15.1/D15.1M; AWS D17.1/D17.1M; BS EN287-1; BS EN287-2; BS EN288-3; BS EN288-4; ISO 15614-1; ISO 15614-2; ISO 15614-6; ISO 15614-7; ISO 9606-1; ISO 9606-2; ISO 9606-4; MIL-STD-248D; MIL-STD-1595A; MIL-STD-2219; MIL-STD-1261; NACE MR0175/ISO15156-1; NACE 15156-2; NACE 15156-3; NAVSEA S9074-AQ-GIB-010; New York State Steel Construction Manual; ASTM G48; ASTM G48 Method A; ASTM A262; ASTM A262 Practice A; ASTM A262 Practice C; ASTM A262 Practice E; ASTM A923 Method A; ASTM A923 Method C; ASTM E562 | Steel | 175 to 590 °F; ft-lbs |
| 3 | electrical | AWS D1.1/D1.1M; D1.5/D1.5M; QC4 para.3.6 | - | 0 to 2000 A; V |
| 4 | mechanical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Advanced Plastic and Material TestingIthaca, NY · ~228 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsASTM A370Steel
- Acuren InspectionWest Boylston, MA · ~363 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsASTM A370Steel
- Modern IndustriesErie, PA · ~421 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsASTM A370Steel
- Siemens Energy, Inc Charlotte Materials and Joining CenterCharlotte, NC · ~761 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsASTM A370Steel
- ICC Evaluation ServiceElkhart, IN · ~890 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited test methodsASTM A370ASTM E8/E8M
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.