FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-11-06.See refresh dates
United States

Arconic Technologies

Arconic Technology Center, 100 Technical Drive, 15068, New Kensington, PA, United States

Visit website
A2LA 1019.01A2LA 1019.02A2LA 1019.03ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-11-06

We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and send you a short comparison of time and rough cost within three working days.

  • Free. No lab gets your details until you choose.
Accredited standards
13
A2LA certificates
3
Site in our directory
1
A2LA accredited scope

What this lab is accredited for

Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.

Only this lab. Searches the 13 standard numbers and the 3 official names we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.

ASTM13
ASTM B117Standard Practice for Operating Salt Spray (Fog) Apparatus
ASTM E3Standard Guide for Preparation of Metallographic Specimens
ASTM E407Standard Practice for Microetching Metals and Alloys
ASTM E716
ASTM E1251
ASTM E3061
ASTM G34
ASTM G44
ASTM G66
ASTM G67
ASTM G69
ASTM G85
ASTM G110

Read from the A2LA scope documents we downloaded on 2026-10-27. Register refreshed 2026-11-06.

Scope as published by A2LA

7 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1019.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-07-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1019.01

LineMethodMatrixRange
1ASTM E1251; ASTM E716; SOP-03QNT-004; SOP-03QNT-005; SOP-48CERT-005; ASTM E3061; SOP-48ICP-001; SOP-48ICP-002; SOP-48ICP-003; SOP-48ICP-004; SOP-48ICP-005; SOP-48ICP-006aluminum; metals and alloys; fabricated products; ores and minerals; coatings; pigments; lubricants-
2ISO/IEC 17025:2017--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1019.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-07-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1019.02

LineMethodMatrixRange
1ASTM B117; SOP-37COR-003; ASTM G44; G47; G49; G38; SOP-37COR-002; -004; -005; -007; ASTM G34; SOP-37COR-006; ASTM G110; SOP-37COR-010; ASTM G69; SOP-37COR-009; ASTM G85; SOP-37COR-012; ASTM G67; SOP-37COR-016; ASTM G66; SOP-37COR-017; ASTM E3; ASTM E407; SOP-38MET-011aluminum; metals and alloys; fabricated products-
2ISO/IEC 17025:2017--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1019.03

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-07-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1019.03

LineMethodMatrixRange
1ISO/IEC 17025:2017-See scope document
2-Element
Show page text

Extracted from the scope document; tables may not line up. View scope for the original.

(A2LA Cert. No. 1019.03) 07/06/2026 Page 2 of 2 3 This laboratory performs field calibration activities for these parameters. 4 The notation w/o is defined as weight percent. 5 This scope meets A2LA’s P112 Flexible Scope Policy. Table 1: Typical Maximum Calibrated Concentrations in Weight Percent Element Concentration 4 (w/o) Antimony (Sb), Arsenic (As) 0.1 % Beryllium (Be) 0.3 % Bismuth (Bi), Lead (Pb) 1.0 % Boron (B), Cadmium (Cd) 0.05 % Calcium (Ca) 0.05 % Chromium (Cr) 0.4 % Cobalt (Co) 0.02 % Copper (Cu) 20 % Gallium (Ga), Phosphorous (P) 0.05 % Iron (Fe) 3.5 % Lithium (Li) 4.0 % Magnesium (Mg) 12 % Manganese (Mn), Silver (Ag) 1.5 % Nickel (Ni) 3.0 % Scandium (Sc), Titanium (Ti) 0.5 % Silicon (Si) 18 % Sodium (Na) 0.04 % Strontium (Sr) 0.1 % Tin (Sn) 6.0 % Vanadium (V) 0.2 % Zinc (Zn) 11 % Zirconium (Zr) 0.02 %
See scope document
3ISO/IEC 17025:2017--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Arconic Technology Center, 100 Technical Drive, New Kensington, PA, 15068, US

40.56979, -79.76477

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.