FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

ALS Food Safety, LLC - Marshfield, WI Division

510 N St. Joseph Ave., 54449, Marshfield, WI, United States

A2LA|2598.13A2LA|2598.09ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Standards
2
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at ALS Food Safety, LLC - Marshfield, WI Division?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2598.13Active
2598.09Active

Accredited standards

2

Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

AOAC 990.12Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 2598.13)

ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 991.14

As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 2598.09)

ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 991.14

AOAC 2014.05Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 2598.13)

AOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 997.02

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 2598.09)

AOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 997.02

Scope as published by A2LA

6 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2598.13

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-09-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2598.13

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 991.14Food products-
2Biological TestingAOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 997.02Food products-
3Dimensional MetrologyISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2598.09

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-09-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2598.09

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 991.14Food products-
2Biological TestingAOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 997.02Food products-
3Dimensional MetrologyISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

510 N St. Joseph Ave., Marshfield, WI, 54449, US

44.67938, -90.17997

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.