FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Japan

QSES Inc.

Mita UT Bidg. 2F, 3-42-10 Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 1050014, Japan, Tokyo, Japan

A2LA|3914.02A2LA|3914.03ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
4
Standards
5
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at QSES Inc.?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
3914.02Active
3914.03Active

Accredited standards

5

Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

IEC 60204-1Safety of machinery - Electrical equipment of machines - Part 1: General requirements
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 3914.02)

NFPA 790; NFPA 791; NFPA 79; UL 508A; IEC 60204-1; EN 60204-1; JIS B9960-1; ISO 12100; ISO 13849-1; IEC 61010-1; UL 61010-1; EN 61010-1; SEMI S2; SEMI S8; SEMI S22; IEC 60204-33; EN 60204-33

IEC 60204-33Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 3914.02)

NFPA 790; NFPA 791; NFPA 79; UL 508A; IEC 60204-1; EN 60204-1; JIS B9960-1; ISO 12100; ISO 13849-1; IEC 61010-1; UL 61010-1; EN 61010-1; SEMI S2; SEMI S8; SEMI S22; IEC 60204-33; EN 60204-33

IEC 61010-1Safety requirements for electrical equipment for measurement, control, and laboratory use - Part 1: General requirements
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 3914.02)

NFPA 790; NFPA 791; NFPA 79; UL 508A; IEC 60204-1; EN 60204-1; JIS B9960-1; ISO 12100; ISO 13849-1; IEC 61010-1; UL 61010-1; EN 61010-1; SEMI S2; SEMI S8; SEMI S22; IEC 60204-33; EN 60204-33

As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 3914.03)

UL 61010-1; IEC 61010-1

ISO 12100Safety of machinery - General principles for design - Risk assessment and risk reduction
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 3914.02)

NFPA 790; NFPA 791; NFPA 79; UL 508A; IEC 60204-1; EN 60204-1; JIS B9960-1; ISO 12100; ISO 13849-1; IEC 61010-1; UL 61010-1; EN 61010-1; SEMI S2; SEMI S8; SEMI S22; IEC 60204-33; EN 60204-33

ISO 13849-1Safety of machinery - Safety-related parts of control systems - Part 1: General principles for design
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 3914.02)

NFPA 790; NFPA 791; NFPA 79; UL 508A; IEC 60204-1; EN 60204-1; JIS B9960-1; ISO 12100; ISO 13849-1; IEC 61010-1; UL 61010-1; EN 61010-1; SEMI S2; SEMI S8; SEMI S22; IEC 60204-33; EN 60204-33

Scope as published by A2LA

4 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

3914.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-06-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 3914.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1electricalNFPA 790; NFPA 791; NFPA 79; UL 508A; IEC 60204-1; EN 60204-1; JIS B9960-1; ISO 12100; ISO 13849-1; IEC 61010-1; UL 61010-1; EN 61010-1; SEMI S2; SEMI S8; SEMI S22; IEC 60204-33; EN 60204-33--
2----

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

3914.03

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-06-30. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 3914.03

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1electricalUL 61010-1; IEC 61010-1--
2----

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Mita UT Bidg. 2F, 3-42-10 Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 1050014, Japan, Tokyo, JP

35.67686, 139.76389

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.