FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-11-06.See refresh dates
United States

Tentamus North America

10524 Spotsylvania Ave Ste. 102, 22408, Fredericksburg, VA, United States

Visit website
A2LA 4815.01A2LA 4815.02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-11-06
Part of the Tentamus group: 9 sites in our directory.

We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and send you a short comparison of time and rough cost within three working days.

  • Free. No lab gets your details until you choose.
Accredited standards
29
A2LA certificates
2
Site in our directory
1
A2LA accredited scope

What this lab is accredited for

Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.

Only this lab. Searches the 29 standard numbers and the 0 official names we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.

AOAC25
AOAC 922.06
AOAC 932.14
AOAC 935.29
AOAC 942.05
AOAC 943.02
AOAC 954.02
AOAC 962.09
AOAC 981.12
AOAC 986.33
AOAC 990.33
AOAC 991.14
AOAC 991.15
Show all 25
AOAC 991.31
AOAC 2001.11
AOAC 2003.01
AOAC 2003.07
AOAC 2004.10
AOAC 2012.01
AOAC 2014.05
AOAC 2015.13
AOAC 2016.01
AOAC 2016.07
AOAC 2016.08
AOAC 2017.01
AOAC 2018.13
USP4
USP 61
USP 62
USP 2021
USP 2022

Read from the A2LA scope documents we downloaded on 2026-10-27. Register refreshed 2026-11-06.

Scope as published by A2LA

5 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

4815.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-07-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 4815.01

LineMethodMatrixRange
1FDA BAM Chapter 3; AOAC 986.33, 989.10, and 990.12; USP <2021>; USP <61>; FDA BAM Chapter 14; USP <2021>; USP <62>; AOAC RI 111803; FDA BAM Chapter 16; FDA BAM Chapter 4; AOAC 991.14, 998.08; AOAC 991.15; USP <2022>; USP <62>; AOAC 2017.01; AOAC 2003.01; 9215 C SMEWW 23rd Ed.; AOAC RI 041701; FDA BAM Chapter 10; AOAC 2016.08; AOAC 2016.07; USP <62>; AOAC 2015.13; AOAC 2018.13; AOAC 2014.05; FDA BAM Chapter 5; AOAC 2016.01foods; beverages; pet food; dietary supplements; environmental samples; dairy; Water-
2USP <2022>; USP <62>; FDA BAM Chapter 12; AOAC 2003.07, 2003.08, and 2003.11; AOAC PTM 071902; FDA BAM Chapter 18; USP <2021>; USP <61>Agar; Petrifilm-
3ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

4815.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-07-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 4815.02

LineMethodMatrixRange
1AOAC 990.33-1994; AOAC 991.31-1994 (2002); RIDASCREEN® Aflatoxin M1 Instruction; R-biopharm Kit Instructions; AOAC 942.05 (modified); AOAC 932.14 (modified); AOAC 954.02 (modified); AOAC 922.06 (modified); AOAC 962.09 (modified); RIDASCREEN® Gliadin Non-competitive (R7001); AOAC 2012.01; AOAC RI 070703; AOAC 935.29 (modified); AOAC 2004.10 (modified); AOAC 981.12; AOAC 943.02; AOAC 2001.11 (modified)foods; beverages; pet food; environmental samples; dairy-
2ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

10524 Spotsylvania Ave Ste. 102, Fredericksburg, VA, 22408, US

38.30318, -77.46054

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.