Certified Laboratories
65 Marcus Drive, 11747, Melville, NY, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Certified Laboratories?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 1698.28Active
- 1698.29Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active1698.28
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2025-12-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 1698.28
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 CERTIFIED LABORATORIES 65; IEC 17025; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2003.01 | Drinking water | - |
| 2 | Biological Testing | AOAC 997.02; AOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 999.06; AOAC 996.08 | Drinking water | - |
| 3 | Electrical Testing | ISO 1227; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2011.03; USP <51>; USP <60> | Food products | - |
| 4 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | Food products | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active1698.29
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2025-12-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 1698.29
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 CERTIFIED LABORATORIES 65; IEC 17025; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2003.01 | Drinking water | - |
| 2 | Biological Testing | AOAC 997.02; AOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 999.06; AOAC 996.08 | Drinking water | - |
| 3 | Electrical Testing | ISO 1227; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2011.03; USP <51>; USP <60> | Food products | - |
| 4 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | Food products | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Other Locations
5 other sites in this organization
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Analytical Food Laboratories, Inc.Grand Prairie, TX · ~2,278 kmA2LAShares 3 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 989.10Drinking waterFood products
- AG Environmental RSC LLC DBA Sullivan CountyFerndale, NY · ~153 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
- Bia DiagnosticsColchester, VT · ~415 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 997.02Food products
- Akron Rubber DevelopmentAkron, OH · ~674 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
- SGS North America Inc. - WilmingtonWilmington, NC · ~831 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.