Certified Laboratories
3241 Liberty Square Parkway, 95380, Turlock, CA, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Certified Laboratories?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 1698.33Active
- 1698.32Active
Accredited standards
1Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
AOAC 997.02Name not checked yet
AOAC 997.02; AOAC 993.12; AOAC 995.20; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 999.06
AOAC 997.02; AOAC 993.12; AOAC 995.20; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 999.06
Scope as published by A2LA
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active1698.33
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-10-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 1698.33
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 CERTIFIED LABORATORIES 3241; IEC 17025; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 980.31; AOAC 976.30 | Drinking water | - |
| 2 | Biological Testing | AOAC 997.02; AOAC 993.12; AOAC 995.20; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 999.06 | Drinking water | - |
| 3 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | Food products | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active1698.32
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-10-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 1698.32
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 CERTIFIED LABORATORIES 3241; IEC 17025; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 980.31; AOAC 976.30 | Drinking water | - |
| 2 | Biological Testing | AOAC 997.02; AOAC 993.12; AOAC 995.20; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 999.06 | Drinking water | - |
| 3 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | Food products | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Other Locations
5 other sites in this organization
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Center For Analytical Chemistry California Department of Food and AgricultureSacramento, CA · ~122 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
- Eurofins Rapid Microbiology Laboratories, LLC - CascadeUNION GAP, WA · ~1,009 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
- Analytical Food Laboratories, Inc.Grand Prairie, TX · ~2,223 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
- State of Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection Bureau of Laboratory ServicesMadison, WI · ~2,726 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
- Analytical Services Laboratory - Americas (ASL)Atlanta, GA · ~3,304 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited materialsDrinking waterFood products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.