FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Crete - Analytical

3600 Eagle Nest Drive, 60417, Crete, IL, United States

A2LA|1105.01A2LA|1105.15ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Crete - Analytical?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
1105.01Active
1105.15Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1105.01

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1105.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalAOAC 966.23; CMMEF 8.72; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; SMEDP 6.040; AOAC 980.31; AOAC 976.30; CMMEF Ch. 33.72; FDA BAM Ch. 16; AOAC 975.55; CMMEF 39.64; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; SMEDP 7.070; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; FDA BAM Ch. 4; SMEDP 7.040; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.63; AOAC 991.14foods; oilseed; grains; vitamins; flavors; herbs; environment sponges and swabs; pet food and feed; beverages (nutrients)-
2foodAOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; FDA BAM Ch. 4; SMEDP 7.040; CMMEF Ch. 21.51; FDA BAM Ch. 18 (7th Edition); CMMEF 17.3 (4th Edition); AOAC 2014.05; AFNOR BKR23/11-12/18; AOAC RI-031002; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI-070202; AOAC RI-121402; USDA MLG 8; FDA BAM Ch. 10; AOAC 2004.06, 999.06, 2004.02; AOAC RI-981202; AOAC RI-090701; AOAC 2017.10; AOAC 2019.10, 2019.11; AOAC RI-121803; AOAC RI-121804; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC RI-030502; AOAC RI-081401; USDA MLG 5B; AOAC 2017.09; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI-121802; AOAC 967.26, 967.27, 978.24; FDA BAM Ch. 5; USDA MLG 4; AOAC 2017.06; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC RI-071101; AOAC 2004.03, 996.08; AOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI-100201--
3foodAOAC; AOAC RI; CMMEF; FDA BAM; SMEDP; USDA MLG--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1105.15

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1105.15

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalAOAC 966.23; CMMEF 8.72; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; SMEDP 6.040; AOAC 980.31; AOAC 976.30; CMMEF Ch. 33.72; FDA BAM Ch. 16; AOAC 975.55; CMMEF 39.64; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; SMEDP 7.070; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; FDA BAM Ch. 4; SMEDP 7.040; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.63; AOAC 991.14foods; oilseed; grains; vitamins; flavors; herbs; environment sponges and swabs; pet food and feed; beverages (nutrients)-
2foodAOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; FDA BAM Ch. 4; SMEDP 7.040; CMMEF Ch. 21.51; FDA BAM Ch. 18 (7th Edition); CMMEF 17.3 (4th Edition); AOAC 2014.05; AFNOR BKR23/11-12/18; AOAC RI-031002; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI-070202; AOAC RI-121402; USDA MLG 8; FDA BAM Ch. 10; AOAC 2004.06, 999.06, 2004.02; AOAC RI-981202; AOAC RI-090701; AOAC 2017.10; AOAC 2019.10, 2019.11; AOAC RI-121803; AOAC RI-121804; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC RI-030502; AOAC RI-081401; USDA MLG 5B; AOAC 2017.09; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI-121802; AOAC 967.26, 967.27, 978.24; FDA BAM Ch. 5; USDA MLG 4; AOAC 2017.06; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC RI-071101; AOAC 2004.03, 996.08; AOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI-100201--
3-AOAC; AOAC RI; CMMEF; FDA BAM; SMEDP; USDA MLG--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

3600 Eagle Nest Drive, Crete, IL, 60417, US

41.44453, -87.63138

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.