FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Silliker Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Springfield

2835 N. Oak Grove Avenue, 65803, Springfield, MO, United States

A2LA|2552.01A2LA|2552.02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Silliker Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Springfield?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2552.01Active
2552.02Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2552.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-06-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2552.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalCMMEF 8.72; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 990.12; SMEDP 6.040; SMEDP Ch. 6.020; AOAC 980.31; AOAC 975.55; CMMEF 39.64; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; SMEDP 7.030; SMEWW 9221B; AOAC RI 050601; SMEDP 7.040Food products-
2foodAOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; SMEDP 7.070; CMMEF Ch. 9.62; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF Ch. 9.63; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; SMEDP 7.070; SMEWW 9221B; AOAC RI 050601; SMEWW 9221B; SMEWW 9215B 22nd ed.; CMMEF Ch. 26.52; AOAC 997.02; AOAC 2014.05; AFNOR 3M 01/13-07/14; CMMEF Ch. 21.51; FDA BAM Ch. 18 (7th Edition); FDA BAM Ch. 29; AOAC 2019.01; AOAC RI-081801; AOAC 2019.03; AOAC RI-121805; ISO 7251; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 070202; USDA MLG 8; AOAC-RI 121402; AOAC RI 010802; AOAC RI 030502--
3foodFDA BAM Ch. 10; AOAC 2004.02, 2004.06; AOAC 2019.10, 2019.11; AOAC RI-121803; AOAC RI-121804; AOAC RI 090701; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC-RI 081401; AOAC 967.26; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2017.06; AOAC RI 010803; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC RI-071101; AOAC 996.08, 2004.03; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI-121802; AOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC RI 081201; AOAC 2007.06--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2552.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-06-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2552.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalCMMEF 8.72; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 990.12; SMEDP 6.040; SMEDP Ch. 6.020; AOAC 980.31; AOAC 975.55; CMMEF 39.64; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; SMEDP 7.030; SMEWW 9221B; AOAC RI 050601; SMEDP 7.040Food products-
2foodAOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; SMEDP 7.070; CMMEF Ch. 9.62; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF Ch. 9.63; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; SMEDP 7.070; SMEWW 9221B; AOAC RI 050601; SMEWW 9221B; SMEWW 9215B 22nd ed.; CMMEF Ch. 26.52; AOAC 997.02; AOAC 2014.05; AFNOR 3M 01/13-07/14; CMMEF Ch. 21.51; FDA BAM Ch. 18 (7th Edition); FDA BAM Ch. 29; AOAC 2019.01; AOAC RI-081801; AOAC 2019.03; AOAC RI-121805; ISO 7251; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 070202; USDA MLG 8; AOAC-RI 121402; AOAC RI 010802; AOAC RI 030502--
3foodFDA BAM Ch. 10; AOAC RI-981202; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC RI-121803; AOAC RI-121804; AOAC RI 090701; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC-RI 081401; AOAC 967.26; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2017.06; AOAC RI 010803; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC RI-071101; AOAC 996.08; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI-121802; AOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC RI 081201; AOAC 2007.06--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

2835 N. Oak Grove Avenue, Springfield, MO, 65803, US

37.20817, -93.29227

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.