FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Deibel Labs of Kansas

1500 Hayes Drive, suite 10, 66502, Manhattan, KS, United States

A2LA|2833.23A2LA|2833.17ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Standards
2
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Deibel Labs of Kansas?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2833.23Active
2833.17Active

Accredited standards

2

Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

AOAC 966.23Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 2833.17)

ISO/IEC 17025:2017; AOAC 966.23; FDA/BAM: Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; FDA/BAM: Ch. 14; AOAC 966.24; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC-RI 121805; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.62; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 2019.10; APAC-RI-121803; AOAC 121402; AOAC 2004.02; FDA/BAM: Ch. 10 (Modified); AOAC 081401; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC-RI 981202; FDA/BAM: Ch. 5 (Modified); AOAC 2020.02; AOAC-RI 121802

As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 2833.23)

AOAC 966.23; FDA/BAM: Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; FDA/BAM: Ch. 14; AOAC 966.24; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC-RI 121805; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.62; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 2019.10; APAC-RI-121803; AOAC 121402; AOAC 2004.02; FDA/BAM: Ch. 10 (Modified); AOAC 081401; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC-RI 981202; FDA/BAM: Ch. 5 (Modified); AOAC 2020.02; AOAC-RI 121802

AOAC 2003.09Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 2833.17)

AOAC 2003.09; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC-RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 975.55; FDA/BAM: Ch.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 997.02; FDA/BAM 7th Ed., Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 2833.23)

AOAC 2003.09; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC-RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 975.55; FDA/BAM: Ch.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 997.02; FDA/BAM 7th Ed., Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05

Scope as published by A2LA

6 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2833.23

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-02-28.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2833.23

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalAOAC 966.23; FDA/BAM: Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; FDA/BAM: Ch. 14; AOAC 966.24; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC-RI 121805; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.62; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 2019.10; APAC-RI-121803; AOAC 121402; AOAC 2004.02; FDA/BAM: Ch. 10 (Modified); AOAC 081401; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC-RI 981202; FDA/BAM: Ch. 5 (Modified); AOAC 2020.02; AOAC-RI 121802food products, surface sponges, and swabs-
2foodAOAC 2003.09; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC-RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 975.55; FDA/BAM: Ch.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 997.02; FDA/BAM 7th Ed., Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05--
3biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2833.17

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-02-28.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2833.17

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; AOAC 966.23; FDA/BAM: Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 986.33; AOAC 989.10; FDA/BAM: Ch. 14; AOAC 966.24; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; FDA/BAM: Ch. 4; AOAC-RI 121805; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.62; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 2019.10; APAC-RI-121803; AOAC 121402; AOAC 2004.02; FDA/BAM: Ch. 10 (Modified); AOAC 081401; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC-RI 981202; FDA/BAM: Ch. 5 (Modified); AOAC 2020.02; AOAC-RI 121802Food products-
2foodAOAC 2003.09; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC-RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 975.55; FDA/BAM: Ch.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC 997.02; FDA/BAM 7th Ed., Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05--
3biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

1500 Hayes Drive, suite 10, Manhattan, KS, 66502, US

39.18361, -96.57167

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.