Deibel Laboratories of Illinois
6150 W. Mulford ST, 60714, Niles, IL, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Deibel Laboratories of Illinois?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 2833.05Active
- 2833.08Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active2833.05
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-09-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 2833.05
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 9.62; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 966.24; FDA/BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC RI 050501; AOAC RI 031002; AOAC 2019.10; FDA/BAM Ch. 10 (Modified); AOAC 2004.06; RI 981202; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC RI 081401; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 121402 | food products, surface sponges, and swabs | - |
| 2 | food | FDA/BAM Ch. 5 (Modified); AOAC 2020.02; RI 121802; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 2003.09; 2013.02; RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; RI 081201; AOAC 966.23; FDA/BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 975.55; FDA/BAM Ch.12; AOAC 2003.07; 2003.08; 2003.11; FDA/BAM Ch. 18 7 th Ed. (Modified); AOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2019.11; RI 021804 | Food products | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active2833.08
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-09-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 2833.08
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 9.62; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 966.24; FDA/BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC RI 050501; AOAC RI 031002; AOAC 2019.10; FDA/BAM Ch. 10 (Modified); AOAC 2004.06; RI 981202; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC RI 081401; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 121402 | food products, surface sponges, and swabs | - |
| 2 | food | FDA/BAM Ch. 5 (Modified); AOAC 2020.02; RI 121802; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 2003.09; 2013.02; RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; RI 081201; AOAC 966.23; FDA/BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 975.55; FDA/BAM Ch.12; AOAC 2003.07; 2003.08; 2003.11; FDA/BAM Ch. 18 7 th Ed. (Modified); AOAC 2014.05; AOAC 2019.11; RI 021804 | Food products | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Deibel Labs of TennesseeOoltewah, TN · ~811 kmA2LAShares 3 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.01AOAC 2003.09Food products
- Eurofins Microbiology Laboratories, Inc. - MilwaukeeNew Berlin, WI · ~108 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
- Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences OhioColumbus, OH · ~465 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
- Silliker Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences SpringfieldSpringfield, MO · ~712 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
- Deibel Labs of KansasManhattan, KS · ~804 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.