FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Medallion

9000 Plymouth Avenue North N, 55427, Golden Valley, MN, United States

A2LA|2769.02A2LA|2769.01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
4
Standards
1
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Medallion?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2769.02Active
2769.01Active

Accredited standards

1

Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

AOAC 991.14Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 2769.01)

FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 991.14; Compendium 8.631; Compendium 19.522; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC 2013.11; AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC 2003.07; FDA BAM Ch. 18

As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 2769.02)

FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 991.14; Compendium 8.631; Compendium 19.522; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC 2013.11; AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC 2003.07; FDA BAM Ch. 18

Scope as published by A2LA

4 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2769.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-06-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2769.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalFDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 991.14; Compendium 8.631; Compendium 19.522; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC 2013.11; AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC 2003.07; FDA BAM Ch. 18Food products-
2biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 – Specific Requirements – AOAC Laboratory Accreditation Program--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2769.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-06-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2769.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalFDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 991.14; Compendium 8.631; Compendium 19.522; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC 2013.11; AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC 2003.07; FDA BAM Ch. 18Food products-
2biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 – Specific Requirements – AOAC Laboratory Accreditation Program--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

9000 Plymouth Avenue North N, Golden Valley, MN, 55427, US

44.98612, -93.37846

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.