Deibel Labs of Tennessee
Deibel Laboratories of Tennessee. Inc., 8817 Production Lane, 37363, Ooltewah, TN, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Deibel Labs of Tennessee?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 2833.16Active
- 2833.27Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active2833.16
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-04-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 2833.16
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 33.7; ISO 15213:2003; FDA BAM Ch.14; FDA BAM Ch. 16; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.62; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 121402; AOAC 2004.02; FDA BAM Ch. 10 | Food products | - |
| 2 | biological | AOAC RI 030502; AOAC RI 081401; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC RI 981202; AOAC 2019.10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI 121802; AOAC 966.23; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 975.55; FDA BAM Ch.12; AOAC 997.02; 2014.05; FDA BAM 7th Ed., Ch. 18 | - | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active2833.27
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-04-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 2833.27
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 33.7; ISO 15213:2003; FDA BAM Ch.14; FDA BAM Ch. 16; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.62; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; CMMEF 10.51; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 121402; AOAC 2004.02; FDA BAM Ch. 10 | Food products | - |
| 2 | food | AOAC RI 030502; AOAC RI 081401; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC RI 981202; AOAC 2019.10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; AOAC RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI 121802; AOAC 966.23; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 975.55; FDA BAM Ch.12; AOAC 997.02; AOAC 2014.05; FDA BAM 7th Ed., Ch. 18 | - | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Deibel Laboratories of Tennessee. Inc., 8817 Production Lane, Ooltewah, TN, 37363, US
35.05221, -85.10266
Open in MapsLabs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Deibel Laboratories of IllinoisNiles, IL · ~811 kmA2LAShares 3 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.01AOAC 2003.09Food products
- Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences OhioColumbus, OH · ~577 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
- Silliker Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences SpringfieldSpringfield, MO · ~773 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
- Eurofins Microbiology Laboratories, Inc. - MilwaukeeNew Berlin, WI · ~918 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
- Deibel Laboratories of PennsylvaniaAllentown, PA · ~1,046 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.09Food products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.