Microbac Laboratories, Inc.
100 Marshall Drive, 15086, Warrendale, PA, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Microbac Laboratories, Inc.?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 410.11Active
- 410.12Active
Accredited standards
1Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
AOAC 991.14Name not checked yet
ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 5th Ch. 9; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; AOAC 996.02; AOAC 2003.01; AOAC PTM #041701; CMMEF 5th Ch. 8; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2014.05; CMMEF 5th Ch. 33; FDA BAM Ch. 16; CMMEF 5th Ch. 19; FDA BAM Ch. 3; CMMEF 5th Ch. 32
ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 5th Ch. 9; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; AOAC 996.02; AOAC 2003.01; AOAC PTM #041701; CMMEF 5th Ch. 8; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2014.05; CMMEF 5th Ch. 33; FDA BAM Ch. 16; CMMEF 5th Ch. 19; FDA BAM Ch. 3; CMMEF 5th Ch. 32
Scope as published by A2LA
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active410.11
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 410.11
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 5th Ch. 9; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; AOAC 996.02; AOAC 2003.01; AOAC PTM #041701; CMMEF 5th Ch. 8; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2014.05; CMMEF 5th Ch. 33; FDA BAM Ch. 16; CMMEF 5th Ch. 19; FDA BAM Ch. 3; CMMEF 5th Ch. 32 | Food products | - |
| 2 | food | CMMEF 5th Ch. 31; FDA BAM Ch. 14; CMMEF 5th Ch. 39; FDA BAM Ch. 12; CMMEF 5th Ch. 21; FDA BAM Ch. 18; AOAC PTM #020801; AOAC PTM # 090701; AOAC PTM #010802; AOAC OMA 2017.06; AOAC PTM #121203; FDA BAM Ch. 10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2013.11; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2013.01 | - | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active410.12
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 410.12
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; CMMEF 5th Ch. 9; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; AOAC 996.02; AOAC 2003.01; AOAC PTM #041701; CMMEF 5th Ch. 8; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2014.05; CMMEF 5th Ch. 33; FDA BAM Ch. 16; CMMEF 5th Ch. 19; FDA BAM Ch. 3; CMMEF 5th Ch. 32 | Food products | - |
| 2 | food | CMMEF 5th Ch. 31; FDA BAM Ch. 14; CMMEF 5th Ch. 39; FDA BAM Ch. 12; CMMEF 5th Ch. 21; FDA BAM Ch. 18; AOAC PTM #020801; AOAC PTM # 090701; AOAC PTM #010802; AOAC OMA 2017.06; AOAC PTM #121203; FDA BAM Ch. 10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2013.11; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2013.01 | - | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 – Specific Requirements – AOAC Laboratory Accreditation Program | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Other Locations
2 other sites in this organization
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- EMSL AnalyticalMorrisville, NC · ~548 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 991.14Food products
- MedallionGolden Valley, MN · ~1,185 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 991.14Food products
- Circle H HeadquartersDalhart, TX · ~2,016 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 991.14Food products
- Food AnalyticalOgden, UT · ~2,665 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 991.14Food products
- Silliker Inc. (dba Merieux NutriSciences), Salt Lake CitySalt Lake City, UT · ~2,666 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 991.14Food products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.