FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Minnesota

11585 K-Tel Drive, 55343, Minnetonka, MN, United States

A2LA|1105.12A2LA|1105.33ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Standards
0
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Minnesota?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
1105.12Active
1105.33Active

Accredited standards

We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.

Scope as published by A2LA

6 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1105.12

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1105.12

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAACC 08-16; AOAC 942.05; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 900.02; AOAC 920.48; AOAC 920.54; AOAC 920.67; AOAC 920.73; AOAC 920.93; AOAC 920.100; AOAC 920.108; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.117; AOAC 920.131; AOAC 920.138; AOAC 920.153; AOAC 920.155; AOAC 920.181; AOAC 920.187; AOAC 923.03; AOAC 925.11; AOAC 925.49; AOAC 925.51; AOAC 926.02; AOAC 930.05; AOAC 930.22; AOAC 930.30; AOAC 930.35; AOAC 935.39; AOAC 935.42; AOAC 938.08; AOAC 940.12; AOAC 940.26; AOAC 941.12; AOAC 945.18; AOAC 945.28; AOAC 945.38; AOAC 945.39; AOAC 945.46; AOAC 945.63; AOAC 950.14; AOAC 950.49; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 969.36; AOAC 972.15; AOAC 975.12; AOAC 986.25; AOAC 998.06; AOAC 998.06 (Modified); AOAC 950.54; AOAC 933.05; AOAC 989.05; SMEDP 15.08; USDA Instruction Document 918-RL Rev 01/02/2001; AOAC 920.116; AOAC 925.23; AOAC 931.04; AOAC 925.08; AOAC 984.25Food products-
2foodAOAC 984.20; AOAC 991.02; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.151; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.30; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925 45A; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 926.08; AOAC 926.12; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 934.06; AOAC 935.56; AOAC 945.43; AOAC 968.11; AOAC 991.21E; AACC 02-52; AOCS G7-56; AOAC 981.12; SMEDP 15.022; AOAC 991.20; AOAC 983.14; SMEDP 15.050; ADPI (1990) p. 32; AOAC 947.05; AOAC 978.18; AOAC 991.20.IVarious Foods-
3chemical
For the tests to which this accreditation applies, please refer to the laboratory’s Chemical Scope of Accreditation. Accredited Laboratory A2LA has accredited SILLIKER, INC. DBA MERIEUX NUTRISCIENCES MINNESOTA LABORATORY Minnetonka, MN for technical competence in the field of Chemical Testing This laboratory is accredited in accordance with the recognized International Standard ISO/IEC 17025:2017 General requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories. This laboratory also meets the requirements of A2LA R204 – Specific Requirements – Food and Pharmaceutical Testing Laboratory Accreditation Program. This accreditation demonstrates technical competence for a defined scope and the operation of a laboratory quality management system (refer to joint ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017). Presented this 15th day of April 2024. _______________________ Mr. Trace McInturff, Vice President, Accreditation Services For the Accreditation Council Certificate Number 1105.33 Valid to March 31, 2026

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1105.33

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1105.33

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAACC 08-16; AOAC 942.05; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 900.02; AOAC 920.48; AOAC 920.54; AOAC 920.67; AOAC 920.73; AOAC 920.93; AOAC 920.100; AOAC 920.108; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.117; AOAC 920.131; AOAC 920.138; AOAC 920.153; AOAC 920.155; AOAC 920.181; AOAC 920.187; AOAC 923.03; AOAC 925.11; AOAC 925.49; AOAC 925.51; AOAC 926.02; AOAC 930.05; AOAC 930.22; AOAC 930.30; AOAC 930.35; AOAC 935.39; AOAC 935.42; AOAC 938.08; AOAC 940.12; AOAC 940.26; AOAC 941.12; AOAC 945.18; AOAC 945.28; AOAC 945.38; AOAC 945.39; AOAC 945.46; AOAC 945.63; AOAC 950.14; AOAC 950.49; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 969.36; AOAC 972.15; AOAC 975.12; AOAC 986.25; AOAC 998.06; USDA Instruction Document 918-RL Rev 01/02/2001; SMEDP 15.08Food products-
2foodAOAC 984.20; AOAC 991.02; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.151; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.30; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925 45A; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 926.08; AOAC 926.12; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 934.06; AOAC 935.56; AOAC 945.43; AOAC 968.11; AOAC 991.21E; AACC 02-52; AOCS G7-56; AOAC 981.12; SMEDP 15.022; AOAC 991.20; AOAC 983.14; SMEDP 15.050; ADPI (1990) p. 32; AOAC 947.05; AOAC 978.18; AOAC 991.20.IVarious Foods-
3chemicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

11585 K-Tel Drive, Minnetonka, MN, 55343, US

44.94051, -93.46389

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.