FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Canada

International Testing Laboratory Inc.

Richmond, Canada

A2LA|6139.02A2LA|6139.01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
3
One of 3 locations. View the organization

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at International Testing Laboratory Inc.?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
6139.02Active
6139.01Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6139.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-08-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6139.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalDNV-GL-0339; IEC/EN 60068-2-1; IEC/EN 60068-2-2; IEC/EN 60068-2-14; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 501; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 502; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 503; RTCA/DO 160G (Sections 4, 6, 10, and 24); CSA C22.2 No. 60529; IEC/EN 62262; ISO 20653; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 510; IEC 60068-2-75-2014; IEC 60068-2-27; IEC 60068-2-31; UN 38.3; IEC 62133; ANSI Z21.97; ANSI Z21.50; ANSI Z21.58; ANSI Z21.88/CSA 2.33; UL 174; UL 307A; CSA 110; CSA B140.0; CSA B140.3; CSA B140.10; ANSI Z83.11; CAN/CSA-P.3--
2-CSA B45.1; CSA B45.2; CSA B45.4; CSA B45.5; A112.18.1/CSA B125.1; A112.18.2/CSA B125.2; CSA B125.3; CSA B1800; DNV GL 0339; IEC/EN 60068-2-30; IEC/EN 60068-2-38; IEC/EN 60068-2-78; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F-H: Method 507; ASTM G155; ASTM D2565; ISO 4892-2Steel, ceramic, terrazzo, stone and Glass Plumbing fixtures-
3mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6139.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-08-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6139.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalDNV-GL-0339; IEC/EN 60068-2-1; IEC/EN 60068-2-2; IEC/EN 60068-2-14; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 501; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 502; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 503; RTCA/DO 160G (Sections 4, 6, 10, and 24); CSA C22.2 No. 60529; IEC/EN 62262; ISO 20653; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F- H: Method 510; IEC 60068-2-75-2014; IEC 60068-2-27; IEC 60068-2-31; UN 38.3; IEC 62133; ANSI Z21.97; ANSI Z21.50; ANSI Z21.58; ANSI Z21.88/CSA 2.33 (excluding section 36); UL 174 (excluding section 36); UL 307A; CSA 110; CSA B140.0; CSA B140.3; CSA B140.10; ANSI Z83.11; CAN/CSA-P.3; ISO/IEC 17025:2017--
2-CSA B45.1; CSA B45.2; CSA B45.4; CSA B45.5; A112.18.1/CSA B125.1; A112.18.2/CSA B125.2; CSA B125.3; CSA B1800; DNV GL 0339; IEC/EN 60068-2-30; IEC/EN 60068-2-38; IEC/EN 60068-2-78; MIL-STD-810 Rev. F-H: Method 507; ASTM G155; ASTM D2565; ISO 4892-2Steel, ceramic, terrazzo, stone and Glass Plumbing fixtures-
3mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Other Locations

2 other sites in this organization

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.