FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Tentamus North America

10524 Spotsylvania Ave Ste. 102, 22408, Fredericksburg, VA, United States

A2LA|4815.02A2LA|4815.01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
4
Standards
0
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Tentamus North America?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
4815.02Active
4815.01Active

Accredited standards

We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.

Scope as published by A2LA

4 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

4815.02

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 4815.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAOAC 990.33-1994; AOAC 991.31-1994 (2002); AOAC 942.05 (modified); AOAC 932.14 (modified); AOAC 954.02 (modified); 922.06 (modified); AOAC 962.09 (modified); AOAC 2015.05; AOAC 2012.01; AOAC RI 070703; AOAC 935.29 (modified); AOAC 2004.10 (modified); AOAC 981.12; AOAC 943.02; AOAC 2001.11 (modified); ASU L 10.00-3processed foods and feed, environmental samples, and dairy-
2chemicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

4815.01

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 4815.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAOAC 990.33-1994; AOAC 991.31-1994 (2002); AOAC 942.05 (modified); AOAC 932.14 (modified); AOAC 954.02 (modified); 922.06 (modified); AOAC 962.09 (modified); AOAC 2015.05; AOAC 2012.01; AOAC RI 070703; AOAC 935.29 (modified); AOAC 2004.10 (modified); AOAC 981.12; AOAC 943.02; AOAC 2001.11 (modified); ASU L 10.00-3processed foods and feed, environmental samples, and dairy-
2chemicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

10524 Spotsylvania Ave Ste. 102, Fredericksburg, VA, 22408, US

38.30318, -77.46054

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.