FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Midwest Laboratories, Inc.

13611 B Street, 68144, Omaha, NE, United States

A2LA|2853.02A2LA|2853.01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Standards
0
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Midwest Laboratories, Inc.?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2853.02Active
2853.01Active

Accredited standards

We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.

Scope as published by A2LA

8 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2853.02

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-08-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2853.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; AOAC International Guidelines for Laboratories Performing Microbiological and Chemical Analyses of Food, Dietary Supplements, and Pharmaceuticalsfoods (human, pet, and animal)-
2biologicalMI 346; MI 194; MI 151; MI 152; MI 330; MI 195; MI 334; MI 272; MI 361; MI 329; MI 289; MI 312; MI 292; MI 288; MI 287--
3foodMI 293; MI 335; MI 366; MI 290; MI 292; MI 281; MI 151; MI 343; MI 334; MI 361; MI 289; MI 288--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2853.01

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-08-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2853.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; AOAC International Guidelines for Laboratories Performing Microbiological and Chemical Analyses of Food, Dietary Supplements, and Pharmaceuticalsfoods (human, pet, and animal)-
2biologicalMI 346; MI 194; MI 151; MI 152; MI 330; MI 195; MI 334; MI 272; MI 361; MI 329; MI 289; MI 312; MI 292; MI 288; MI 287--
3foodMI 293; MI 335; MI 366; MI 290; MI 292; MI 281; MI 151; MI 343; MI 334; MI 361; MI 289; MI 288--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

13611 B Street, Omaha, NE, 68144, US

41.25875, -95.93838

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.