FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

ACL Analytisch chemisches Labor Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Etzwiesenstraße 21, 72108, Rottenburg, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-17773-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-17773-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at ACL Analytisch chemisches Labor Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-17773-01-00Active
D-PL-17773-01-01Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-17773-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-17773-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Non-Destructive TestingDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Metal-
2Electrical TestingDIN EN ISO 11357-1 2017-02; DIN EN ISO 11357-2 2020-08; DIN EN ISO 11357-3 2013-04; DIN EN ISO 11358-1 2014-10; ISO 22309 2015-11Metal-
3Chemical TestingDIN EN ISO 15350 2010-08; DIN EN 10351 2011-05; DIN EN 14242 2004-12 Aluminium und Aluminiumlegierungen - Chemische Analyse - Optische Emissionsspektralanalyse mit induktiv gekoppelter Plasmaanregung 6 Elementaranalyse an Metallen und Legierungen mittels infrarotspektroskopischer Detektion DIN EN ISO 15350 2010-08; ISO 15350 2010-08; EN ISO 15350 2010-08Metal-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-17773-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-17773-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018Polymere (Duroplaste, Thermoplaste, Silicone, Elastomere, Kleber, Lacke, Vergussmassen), Keramiken, Gläser und Legierungen/Metalle; elektronische Bauteile, Leiterplatten, Getriebe, Kabel, Schweiß-, Steck-, Crimp- und Lötverbindungen, Schläuche, Dichtungen, Halbzeuge, Lager, Gussstücke, Armaturen, Schmierstoffe, Federn-
2materialsASTM E 1252; DIN ISO 22309; DIN EN ISO 11357-1; DIN EN ISO 11357-2organische (Duroplaste, Thermoplaste, Silicone, Elastomere, Kleber, Lacke, Vergussmassen, Lösungsmittel) und anorganische (Salze, Oxide) Materialien auf Metallen; Oberflächen (Polymere, Keramiken, Gläser, Legierungen/Metalle, Salze, Oxide); Kunststoffe und Elastomere-
3materialsDIN EN ISO 11357-3; DIN EN ISO 11358-1; ACL 01Kunststoffe; Polymere; Bauteile; Partikel; Werkstoffe-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Etzwiesenstraße 21, Rottenburg, 72108, DE

48.52848, 8.87552

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.