FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Deibel Laboratories, Inc.

103 South Second Street, 53704, Madison, WI, United States

A2LA|2833.04A2LA|2833.12ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Deibel Laboratories, Inc.?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2833.04Active
2833.12Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2833.04

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-09-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2833.04

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAOAC 923.03; AOAC 942.05; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.10; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 930.15; AOAC 934.01; AOAC 934.06; AOAC 950.46; SMEDP 15.111; SMEDP 15.113; SMEDP 15.114; AOAC 920.39; AOAC 920.85; AOAC 960.39; AOAC 920.177; AOAC 932.06; AOAC 989.05; SMEDP 15.086; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 925.32; AOAC 933.05; AOAC 945.44; AOAC 954.02; AOCS Ca 5a-40; AOAC 940.28; UKAS Campden BRI Method TES-AC-211; CDR Rapid Analyzer; AOCS Ca 2e-84; AOAC 977.10; AOAC 984.20; USP 921; ASTM E 203-96; ISO 760:1978; AOAC 943.02; AOAC 945.10; AOAC 945.27; AOAC 970.21; AOAC 973.41; AOAC 965.33; AOCS Cd 8-53; UKAS Campden BRI Method TES-AC-360Food products-
2foodDLI-SOP-7274; AOAC 992.15; AOAC 992.23; DLI-SOP-7266; AOAC 978.18--
3chemicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2833.12

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-09-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2833.12

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAOAC 923.03; AOAC 942.05; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.10; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 930.15; AOAC 934.01; AOAC 934.06; AOAC 950.46; SMEDP 15.111; SMEDP 15.113; SMEDP 15.114; AOAC 920.39; AOAC 920.85; AOAC 960.39; AOAC 920.177; AOAC 932.06; AOAC 989.05; SMEDP 15.086; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 925.32; AOAC 933.05; AOAC 945.44; AOAC 954.02; AOCS Ca 5a-40; AOAC 940.28; UKAS Campden BRI Method TES-AC-211; CDR Rapid Analyzer; AOCS Ca 2e-84; AOAC 977.10; AOAC 984.20; USP 921; ASTM E 203-96; ISO 760:1978; AOAC 943.02; AOAC 945.10; AOAC 945.27; AOAC 970.21; AOAC 973.41; AOAC 965.33; AOCS Cd 8-53; UKAS Campden BRI Method TES-AC-360Food products-
2foodDLI-SOP-7274; AOAC 992.15; AOAC 992.23; DLI-SOP-7266; AOAC 978.18--
3chemicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

103 South Second Street, Madison, WI, 53704, US

43.07469, -89.38417

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.