FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Salida

5262 Pirrone Court, 95368, Salida, CA, United States

A2LA|1105.14A2LA|1105.18ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Salida?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
1105.14Active
1105.18Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1105.14

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-01-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1105.14

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalFDA BAM Ch.3; CMMEF 8.72; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 990.12; SMEDP 6.040; AOAC 980.31; FDA BAM Ch. 12; CMMEF 39.64; AOAC 975.55; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; FDA BAM Ch.4; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch.4; SMEDP 7.040; SMEDP 7.070; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.63Feed-
2foodFDA BAM Ch.4; CMMEF 9.93; SMEDP 7.040; SMEDP 7.070; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; AOAC RI-041701; AOAC 2014.05; AFNOR 3M 01/13-07/14; FDA BAM Ch. 18 (7th Ed.); CMMEF 21.51; AOAC RI-081801; AOAC 2019.01; ISO 22964–2017; AOAC RI-060903; AOAC RI-031002; USDA MLG 5; AOAC 2019.03; AOAC RI-121805; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC RI-121402; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI-070202; USDA MLG 8; FDA BAM Ch.10; AOAC RI-081401; AOAC RI-030502; AOAC RI-981202; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC 999.06; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC RI-121803; AOAC RI-121804; USDA MLG 5; AOAC RI-091301; AOAC RI-121806; AOAC RI-071101; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 996.08--
3biologicalAOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI-100201; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI-121802; FDA BAM Ch.5; AOAC 967.26; AOAC 967.27; AOAC 978.24; USDA MLG 4--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 – Specific Requirements – AOAC Laboratory Accreditation Program--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1105.18

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-01-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1105.18

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalFDA BAM Ch.3; CMMEF 8.72; AOAC 966.23; AOAC 990.12; SMEDP 6.040; AOAC 980.31; FDA BAM Ch. 12; CMMEF 39.64; AOAC 975.55; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; FDA BAM Ch.4; AOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch.4; SMEDP 7.040; SMEDP 7.070; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 2003.01; CMMEF 9.63Feed-
2foodFDA BAM Ch.4; CMMEF 9.93; SMEDP 7.040; SMEDP 7.070; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; AOAC RI-041701; AOAC 2014.05; AFNOR 3M 01/13-07/14; FDA BAM Ch. 18 (7th Ed.); CMMEF 21.51; AOAC RI-081801; AOAC 2019.01; ISO 22964–2017; AOAC RI-060903; AOAC RI-031002; USDA MLG 5; AOAC 2019.03; AOAC RI-121805; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC RI-121402; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI-070202; USDA MLG 8; FDA BAM Ch.10; AOAC RI-081401; AOAC RI-030502; AOAC RI-981202; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC 999.06; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC RI-121803; AOAC RI-121804; USDA MLG 5; AOAC RI-091301; AOAC RI-121806; AOAC RI-071101; AOAC 2013.01; AOAC 2004.03; AOAC 996.08--
3biologicalAOAC 2003.09; AOAC RI-100201; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC RI-121802; FDA BAM Ch.5; AOAC 967.26; AOAC 967.27; AOAC 978.24; USDA MLG 4--
4biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 – Specific Requirements – AOAC Laboratory Accreditation Program--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

5262 Pirrone Court, Salida, CA, 95368, US

37.71514, -121.08668

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.