FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

ProQuality

406 South Tennessee Street, 30120, Cartersville, GA, United States

A2LA|3510.01A2LA|3510.02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at ProQuality?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
3510.01Active
3510.02Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

3510.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-11-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 3510.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1environmentalISO/IEC 17025:2017; 2016 TNI Environmental Testing Laboratory Standard; SM 5210B; Hach 8000; SM 4500-NH3 D; EPA 300.0; SM 2320B; SM 2120C; EPA 1664A; SM 4500-H+; EPA 330.5; SM 2540C; SM 2540B; SM 2540DNon-potable water-
2chemicalEPA 180.1; EPA 200.7Non-potable water-
3environmentalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R206--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

3510.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-11-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 3510.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1environmentalISO/IEC 17025:2017; 2016 TNI Environmental Testing Laboratory Standard; SM 5210B; Hach 8000; SM 4500-NH3 D; EPA 300.0; SM 2320B; SM 2120C; EPA 1664A; SM 4500-H+; EPA 330.5; SM 2540C; SM 2540B; SM 2540DNon-potable water-
2chemicalEPA 180.1; EPA 200.7Non-potable water-
3environmentalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R206--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

406 South Tennessee Street, Cartersville, GA, 30120, US

34.16523, -84.79976

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.