FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Element Materials Technology New Berlin

3200 South 166th Street, 53151, New Berlin, WI, United States

A2LA|98.02A2LA|98.01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Element Materials Technology New Berlin?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
98.02Active
98.01Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

98.02

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-08-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 98.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalASTM E415; ASTM E1086; ASTM E1251; ASTM E334; ASTM E573; ASTM E1252; ASTM E1476metal and metal alloys; adhesives, coatings, composites, elastomers, lubricants and plastics-
2chemical; materialsCPSC-CH-E1001-08.2; CPSC-CH-E1002-08.2; CPSC-CH-E1003-09; CPSC-CH-E1003-09.1; ASTM E1508; ASTM E1019; CPSC-CH-C1001-09.4; ASTM D3418; E793; E794; E1356; E2602; ASTM D3895; E1858 (Method A only); ASTM E1131; ASTM E831; E1545; ASTM A90/A90M; A428; B137; B767; ISO 3892; ASTM D4752; D5402; GM9509P; ASTM B311; B328 (Withdrawn 2009); B962; B963; MPIF Std. 42; MPIF Std. 57; SAE J471D; ASTM D792; ASTM D2584Children’s Metal Products (Including Children’s Metal Jewelry); Children’s Non-Metal Products; Paint and Other Similar Surface Coatings; Powdered Metal Alloys; Polymers; Cured Resins-
3materialsASTM D471; ASTM D543; ASTM D1308; ASTM A967/A967M; 3A Sanitary Standard Test for Plastics & Elastomers; 3A Sanitary Standards 18 & 20; ASTM D570; ASTM D870; GM9514P; ASTM D573; ASTM D3045; ASTM D1238; ISO 1133; ASM Handbook Volume 11; ASM Handbook Volume 11BPlastics-
4chemical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

98.01

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-08-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 98.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalASTM E415; ASTM E1086; ASTM E1251; ASTM E334; ASTM E573; ASTM E1252; ASTM E1476Plastics-
2materialsASTM E1508; ASTM E1019; CPSC-CH-C1001-09.4; ASTM D3418; E793; E794; E1356; E2602; ASTM D3895; E1858 (Method A only); ASTM E1131; ASTM E831; E1545; ASTM A90/A90M; A428; B137; B767; ISO 3892; ASTM D4752; D5402; GM9509P; ASTM B311; B328 (Withdrawn 2009); B962; B963; MPIF Std. 42; MPIF Std. 57; SAE J471D; ASTM D792; ASTM D2584; CPSC-CH-E1001-08.2; CPSC-CH-E1002-08.2; CPSC-CH-E1003-09; CPSC-CH-E1003-09.1Children’s Metal Products (Including Children’s Metal Jewelry); Children’s Non-Metal Products; Paint and Other Similar Surface Coatings; Powdered Metal Alloys; Polymers; Cured Resins-
3materialsASTM D471; ASTM D543; ASTM D1308; ASTM A967/A967M; 3A Sanitary Standard Test for Plastics & Elastomers; 3A Sanitary Standards 18 & 20; ASTM D570; ASTM D870; GM9514P; ASTM D573; ASTM D3045; ASTM D1238; ISO 1133; ASM Handbook Volume 11; ASM Handbook Volume 11BPlastics-
4chemical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

3200 South 166th Street, New Berlin, WI, 53151, US

42.97622, -88.10850

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.