FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

medical materials research institute - mmri Zentrum für Mikrosysteme und Materialien (ZMM)

Max-Planck-Straße 3, 12489, Berlin, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-21057-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-21057-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
4
Standards
1
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at medical materials research institute - mmri Zentrum für Mikrosysteme und Materialien (ZMM)?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-21057-01-00Active
D-PL-21057-01-01Active

Accredited standards

1

Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

ISO 22309Microbeam analysis - Quantitative analysis using energy-dispersive spectrometry (EDS) for elements with an atomic number of 11 (Na) or above
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-21057-01-00)

DIN ISO 22309; 2015-11

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-21057-01-01)

DIN ISO 22309

Scope as published by DAKKS

4 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21057-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21057-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Materials-
2materialsDIN ISO 22309; 2015-11Materials-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21057-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21057-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2materialsDIN ISO 22309Materialproben-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Max-Planck-Straße 3, Berlin, 12489, DE

52.42879, 13.53645

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.