AEMTEK
4345 Spyres Way, 95356, Modesto, CA, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at AEMTEK?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 3069.06Active
- 3069.05Active
Accredited standards
We could not match the method references in this lab’s scope to published test standard numbers. The full scope as published is below.
Scope as published by A2LA
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active3069.06
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 3069.06
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | AOAC RI 061201; AOAC OMA 2012.01; AOAC RI 112102; AOAC OMA 2004.06; AOAC OMA 2004.02; AOAC OMA 2013.10; AOAC OMA 2011.03; AOAC OMA 2013.01; AOAC OMA 966.23; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC OMA 980.31; FDA BAM Ch. 14; FDA-BAM Ch. 1; FDA-BAM Ch. 5 | Food products | - |
| 2 | Biological Testing | FM 113 FDA-BAM Ch. 18; FM 107 AOAC RI 020801; FM 108 AOAC RI 010802; FM 129 AOAC OMA 2019.11; FM 126 AOAC RI 061801; FM 128 AOAC OMA 2019.10; FM 110 AOAC RI 010803; FM 126 AOAC RI 061801; FM 127 AOAC OMA 2020.02; FM 122 AOAC RI 121203; FM 101 AOAC OMA 990.12; FM 104 AOAC OMA 991.14; FM 103 AOAC OMA 966.23, 966.24; FM 125 AOAC OMA 2003.01; FM 101 AOAC OMA 2015.13; FM 104 AOAC OMA 2018.13; FM 120 AOAC OMA 2014.05; FM 105 AOAC OMA 2003.07, 2003.08, 2003.11 | - | - |
| 3 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | Food products | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active3069.05
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 3069.05
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | AOAC RI 061201; AOAC OMA 2012.01; AOAC RI 112102; AOAC OMA 2004.06; AOAC OMA 2004.02; AOAC OMA 2013.10; AOAC OMA 2011.03; AOAC OMA 2013.01; AOAC OMA 966.23; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC OMA 980.31; FDA BAM Ch. 14; FDA-BAM Ch. 1; FDA-BAM Ch. 5 | Food products | - |
| 2 | Biological Testing | FM 113 FDA-BAM Ch. 18; FM 107 AOAC RI 020801; FM 108 AOAC RI 010802; FM 129 AOAC OMA 2019.11; FM 126 AOAC RI 061801; FM 128 AOAC OMA 2019.10; FM 110 AOAC RI 010803; FM 126 AOAC RI 061801; FM 127 AOAC OMA 2020.02; FM 122 AOAC RI 121203; FM 101 AOAC OMA 990.12; FM 104 AOAC OMA 991.14; FM 103 AOAC OMA 966.23, 966.24; FM 125 AOAC OMA 2003.01; FM 101 AOAC OMA 2015.13; FM 104 AOAC OMA 2018.13; FM 120 AOAC OMA 2014.05; FM 105 AOAC OMA 2003.07, 2003.08, 2003.11 | - | - |
| 3 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | Food products | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Certified LaboratoriesTurlock, CA · ~20 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- Deibel Labs of Manteca CAManteca, CA · ~26 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- Michelson Laboratories of Northern CaliforniaManteca, CA · ~26 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- AEMTEKFremont, CA · ~83 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- Center For Analytical Chemistry California Department of Food and AgricultureSacramento, CA · ~102 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.