FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

SIGMA KARLSRUHE GmbH Ingenieurleistungen für das Bauen Prüfinstitut für Baukonstruktionen

Daimlerstraße 21, 76316, Malsch, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-18750-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-18750-01-02DAKKS|D-PL-18750-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
3
Scope items
6
Standards
12
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at SIGMA KARLSRUHE GmbH Ingenieurleistungen für das Bauen Prüfinstitut für Baukonstruktionen?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-18750-01-00Active
D-PL-18750-01-02Active
D-PL-18750-01-01Active

Accredited standards

12

Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

EN

EN 1065Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 74 -1 2005; EN 74 -2 2008; EN 74 -3 2007; EN 1065 1998; EN 12810 -2 2003; EN 12811-3

EN 12810-2Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 74 -1 2005; EN 74 -2 2008; EN 74 -3 2007; EN 1065 1998; EN 12810 -2 2003; EN 12811-3

EN 12811-3Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 74 -1 2005; EN 74 -2 2008; EN 74 -3 2007; EN 1065 1998; EN 12810 -2 2003; EN 12811-3

EN 12813Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 12813; EN 15512; EN 16031; DIN 4425; DIN 18216; DIBt 67193.03; Schriften des DIBt Reihe B, Heft 5; FEM 10.2.06; FEM 10.2.07; FEM 10.2.09

EN 15512Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 12813; EN 15512; EN 16031; DIN 4425; DIN 18216; DIBt 67193.03; Schriften des DIBt Reihe B, Heft 5; FEM 10.2.06; FEM 10.2.07; FEM 10.2.09

EN 16031Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 12813; EN 15512; EN 16031; DIN 4425; DIN 18216; DIBt 67193.03; Schriften des DIBt Reihe B, Heft 5; FEM 10.2.06; FEM 10.2.07; FEM 10.2.09

EN 74 series

EN 74-1Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 74 -1 2005; EN 74 -2 2008; EN 74 -3 2007; EN 1065 1998; EN 12810 -2 2003; EN 12811-3

EN 74-2Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 74 -1 2005; EN 74 -2 2008; EN 74 -3 2007; EN 1065 1998; EN 12810 -2 2003; EN 12811-3

EN 74-3Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-01)

EN 74 -1 2005; EN 74 -2 2008; EN 74 -3 2007; EN 1065 1998; EN 12810 -2 2003; EN 12811-3

ISO

ISO 6506-1Metallic materials - Brinell hardness test - Part 1: Test method
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-02)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 6507-1Metallic materials - Vickers hardness test - Part 1: Test method
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-02)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 6892-1Metallic materials - Tensile testing - Part 1: Method of test at room temperature
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-18750-01-02)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

Scope as published by DAKKS

6 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-18750-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-18750-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-18750-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-18750-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Metal-
2mechanicalDIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1Metal-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-18750-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-18750-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001scaffold systems and scaffold structural elements of service and working scaffolds and falsework as well as formwork and racking systems-
2mechanicalEN 74 -1 2005; EN 74 -2 2008; EN 74 -3 2007; EN 1065 1998; EN 12810 -2 2003; EN 12811-3scaffold systems; scaffold structural elements; service scaffolds; working scaffolds; falsework; formwork; racking systems0.001 to 1000 kN; mm; rad
3mechanicalEN 12813; EN 15512; EN 16031; DIN 4425; DIN 18216; DIBt 67193.03; Schriften des DIBt Reihe B, Heft 5; FEM 10.2.06; FEM 10.2.07; FEM 10.2.09--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Daimlerstraße 21, Malsch, 76316, DE

48.89134, 8.31217

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.