Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Minnesota
11585 K-Tel Drive, 55343, Minnetonka, MN, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Silliker, Inc. dba Merieux NutriSciences Minnesota?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 1105.12Active
- 1105.33Active
Accredited standards
We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.
Scope as published by A2LA
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active1105.12
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 1105.12
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | AACC 08-16; AOAC 942.05; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 900.02; AOAC 920.48; AOAC 920.54; AOAC 920.67; AOAC 920.73; AOAC 920.93; AOAC 920.100; AOAC 920.108; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.117; AOAC 920.131; AOAC 920.138; AOAC 920.153; AOAC 920.155; AOAC 920.181; AOAC 920.187; AOAC 923.03; AOAC 925.11; AOAC 925.49; AOAC 925.51; AOAC 926.02; AOAC 930.05; AOAC 930.22; AOAC 930.30; AOAC 930.35; AOAC 935.39; AOAC 935.42; AOAC 938.08; AOAC 940.12; AOAC 940.26; AOAC 941.12; AOAC 945.18; AOAC 945.28; AOAC 945.38; AOAC 945.39; AOAC 945.46; AOAC 945.63; AOAC 950.14; AOAC 950.49; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 969.36; AOAC 972.15; AOAC 975.12; AOAC 986.25; AOAC 998.06; AOAC 998.06 (Modified); AOAC 950.54; AOAC 933.05; AOAC 989.05; SMEDP 15.08; USDA Instruction Document 918-RL Rev 01/02/2001; AOAC 920.116; AOAC 925.23; AOAC 931.04; AOAC 925.08; AOAC 984.25 | Food products | - |
| 2 | food | AOAC 984.20; AOAC 991.02; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.151; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.30; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925 45A; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 926.08; AOAC 926.12; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 934.06; AOAC 935.56; AOAC 945.43; AOAC 968.11; AOAC 991.21E; AACC 02-52; AOCS G7-56; AOAC 981.12; SMEDP 15.022; AOAC 991.20; AOAC 983.14; SMEDP 15.050; ADPI (1990) p. 32; AOAC 947.05; AOAC 978.18; AOAC 991.20.I | Various Foods | - |
| 3 | chemical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active1105.33
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 1105.33
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | AACC 08-16; AOAC 942.05; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 900.02; AOAC 920.48; AOAC 920.54; AOAC 920.67; AOAC 920.73; AOAC 920.93; AOAC 920.100; AOAC 920.108; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.117; AOAC 920.131; AOAC 920.138; AOAC 920.153; AOAC 920.155; AOAC 920.181; AOAC 920.187; AOAC 923.03; AOAC 925.11; AOAC 925.49; AOAC 925.51; AOAC 926.02; AOAC 930.05; AOAC 930.22; AOAC 930.30; AOAC 930.35; AOAC 935.39; AOAC 935.42; AOAC 938.08; AOAC 940.12; AOAC 940.26; AOAC 941.12; AOAC 945.18; AOAC 945.28; AOAC 945.38; AOAC 945.39; AOAC 945.46; AOAC 945.63; AOAC 950.14; AOAC 950.49; AOAC 967.04; AOAC 969.36; AOAC 972.15; AOAC 975.12; AOAC 986.25; AOAC 998.06; USDA Instruction Document 918-RL Rev 01/02/2001; SMEDP 15.08 | Food products | - |
| 2 | food | AOAC 984.20; AOAC 991.02; AOAC 920.115; AOAC 920.151; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.30; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925 45A; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 926.08; AOAC 926.12; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 934.06; AOAC 935.56; AOAC 945.43; AOAC 968.11; AOAC 991.21E; AACC 02-52; AOCS G7-56; AOAC 981.12; SMEDP 15.022; AOAC 991.20; AOAC 983.14; SMEDP 15.050; ADPI (1990) p. 32; AOAC 947.05; AOAC 978.18; AOAC 991.20.I | Various Foods | - |
| 3 | chemical | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- MedallionGolden Valley, MN · ~8 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- Pace Analytical Services, LLC - Minneapolis MNMinneapolis, MN · ~16 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- Eurofins DQCIMounds View, MN · ~27 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- Minnesota Valley TestingNew Ulm, MN · ~105 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
- Deibel Labs of MinnesotaBlue Earth, MN · ~114 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialFood products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.