FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

QPtech

Vorholzstraße 49, 88471, Laupheim, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-19948-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-19948-01-02DAKKS|D-PL-19948-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-19948-01-03ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
4
Scope items
8
Standards
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at QPtech?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-19948-01-01Active
D-PL-19948-01-02Active
D-PL-19948-01-00Active
D-PL-19948-01-03Active

Accredited standards

8

Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

EN 10328Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-01)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6508 -1; DIN 50190 -3; DIN EN 10328; DIN EN ISO 2639; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 2639Steels - Determination and verification of the depth of carburized and hardened cases
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-01)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6508 -1; DIN 50190 -3; DIN EN 10328; DIN EN ISO 2639; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 6506-1Metallic materials - Brinell hardness test - Part 1: Test method
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-01)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6508 -1; DIN 50190 -3; DIN EN 10328; DIN EN ISO 2639; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 6507-1Metallic materials - Vickers hardness test - Part 1: Test method
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-01)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6508 -1; DIN 50190 -3; DIN EN 10328; DIN EN ISO 2639; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 6508-1Metallic materials - Rockwell hardness test - Part 1: Test method
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-01)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6508 -1; DIN 50190 -3; DIN EN 10328; DIN EN ISO 2639; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 6892-1Metallic materials - Tensile testing - Part 1: Method of test at room temperature
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-01)

DIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6508 -1; DIN 50190 -3; DIN EN 10328; DIN EN ISO 2639; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1

ISO 16232Road vehicles - Cleanliness of components and systems
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-03)

ISO 16232; VDA 19 Teil 1

VDA 19Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-19948-01-03)

ISO 16232; VDA 19 Teil 1

Scope as published by DAKKS

8 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19948-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19948-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2mechanicalDIN EN ISO 6506 -1; DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 6508 -1; DIN 50190 -3; DIN EN 10328; DIN EN ISO 2639; DIN EN ISO 6892 -1Metal-
3materials-Stählen-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19948-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19948-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2dimensional-industriell gefertigter Bauteile-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19948-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19948-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO/IEC 17011; DIN EN ISO 9001--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19948-01-03

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19948-01-03

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materials-Bauteile der Automobilindustrie-
2materialsISO 16232; VDA 19 Teil 1Komponenten und Systemen; Partikelverunreinigung funktionsrelevanter Automobilteile-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Vorholzstraße 49, Laupheim, 88471, DE

48.23610, 9.87122

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.