CERTIFICATION ENTITY FOR RENEWABLE ENERGIES, S.L.
C/Monturiol, 15. Getafe, MADRID, 28906, Spain, MADRID, Spain
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at CERTIFICATION ENTITY FOR RENEWABLE ENERGIES, S.L.?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 5314.02Active
- 5314.01Active
- 5314.04Active
Certificates and scope
3ISO/IEC 17025
Active5314.02
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 5314.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | electrical | ISO/IEC 17065:2012; IEC 17065; IEC 62477-1; IEC 62109-1; IEC 62109-2 | - | - |
| 2 | - | IEC 61683; IEC 61727; IEC 62116; IEC 62093 | - | - |
| 3 | electrical | ISO 6858; IEC 62817; IEC 62909-1; IEC 62933-2-1; IEC 62933-5-2 | - | - |
| 4 | - | ISO/IEC 17065:2012 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active5314.01
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 5314.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | electrical | ISO/IEC 17065:2012; IEC 17065; IEC 62477-1; IEC 62109-1; IEC 62109-2 | - | - |
| 2 | - | IEC 61683; IEC 61727; IEC 62116; IEC 62093 | - | - |
| 3 | electrical | ISO 6858; IEC 62817; IEC 62909-1; IEC 62933-2-1; IEC 62933-5-2 | - | - |
| 4 | - | ISO/IEC 17065:2012 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active5314.04
Accredited scope, certificate 5314.04
No scope items available
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.