FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Element Materials Technology Food US

12003 N.E. Ainsworth Circle, Suite 105, 97220, Portland, OR, United States

A2LA|6190.07A2LA|6190.08ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Element Materials Technology Food US?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
6190.07Active
6190.08Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6190.07

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-12-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6190.07

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1foodAOAC RI 061201; AOAC 923.03; AOAC 994.10; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 960.39; EPA 6020B; AOAC 2013.06; AOAC 925.10; AOAC 981.12Food products-
2foodAOAC 981.10; AOAC 990.03; AOAC 996.06 (Modified); SOP C250 rev. 5; SOP N400 rev. 5; AOAC 991.43; Journal of Chromatography A, 881 (2000); 309-316 (Modified); AOAC 2002.05 (Modified); AOAC 978.18Food Products and Supplements; Food Products, Environmental, Water and Supplements-
3chemical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6190.08

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-12-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6190.08

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1food; chemicalAOAC RI 061201; AOAC 923.03; AOAC 994.10; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 960.39; EPA 6020B; AOAC 2013.06; AOAC 925.10; AOAC 981.12Food products-
2foodAOAC 981.10; AOAC 990.03; AOAC 996.06 (Modified); SOP C250 rev. 5; SOP N400 rev. 5; AOAC 991.43; Journal of Chromatography A, 881 (2000); 309-316 (Modified); AOAC 2002.05 (Modified); AOAC 978.18Food Products and Supplements; Food Products and Supplements; Food Products, Environmental, Water and Supplements; Food Products and Supplements; Food Products and Supplements; Food Products, Environmental, Water and Supplements; Food Products and Supplements; Food Products, Environmental, Water and Supplements-
3chemical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

12003 N.E. Ainsworth Circle, Suite 105, Portland, OR, 97220, US

45.52025, -122.67419

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.