FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Analytical Food Laboratories, Inc.

860 Greenview Drive, 75050, Grand Prairie, TX, United States

A2LA|2088.01A2LA|2088.02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Analytical Food Laboratories, Inc.?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2088.01Active
2088.02Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2088.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-10-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2088.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO 7932; IEC 17025; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 2003.01Drinking water-
2Biological TestingAOAC 996.09; AOAC 991.15; AOAC 2005.04; AOAC 2009.03; AOAC 2017.01--
3Biological TestingAOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2004.03Drinking water-
4Dimensional MetrologyISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2088.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-10-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2088.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO 7932; IEC 17025; AOAC 989.10; AOAC 2003.01Drinking water-
2Biological TestingAOAC 996.09; AOAC 991.15; AOAC 2005.04; AOAC 2009.03; AOAC 2017.01--
3Biological TestingAOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC 2013.10; AOAC 2004.03Drinking water-
4Dimensional MetrologyISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

860 Greenview Drive, Grand Prairie, TX, 75050, US

32.77254, -97.05913

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.