FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-10-18.See refresh dates
Germany

KEYMKR

Isaac-Newton-Straße 4, 23562, Lübeck, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-20829-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-20829-01-02DAKKS|D-PL-20829-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-10-09
Certificates
3
Scope items
6
Standards
5
Locations
2
One of 2 locations. View the organization

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at KEYMKR?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-20829-01-00Active
D-PL-20829-01-02Active
D-PL-20829-01-01Active

Accredited standards

5

Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

IEC 60601-1Medical electrical equipment - Part 1: General requirements for basic safety and essential performance
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1; IEC 60601-1; DIN EN 60601-2-10; IEC 60601-2-10; DIN EN ISO 11197; DIN EN 61010-2-101⊗; IEC 61010-2-101

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1 : 2013-12; VDE 0750-1:2013-12; DIN EN 60601-2-10 : 2017-09; VDE 0750-2-10:2017-09; DIN EN 61010-2-101 : 2017-10; DIN EN ISO 11197 : 2020-05; IEC 60601-1 : 2005-12; IEC 60601-2-10 : 2012-06; IEC 61010-2-101 : 2018-10

IEC 60601-2-10Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1; IEC 60601-1; DIN EN 60601-2-10; IEC 60601-2-10; DIN EN ISO 11197; DIN EN 61010-2-101⊗; IEC 61010-2-101

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1 : 2013-12; VDE 0750-1:2013-12; DIN EN 60601-2-10 : 2017-09; VDE 0750-2-10:2017-09; DIN EN 61010-2-101 : 2017-10; DIN EN ISO 11197 : 2020-05; IEC 60601-1 : 2005-12; IEC 60601-2-10 : 2012-06; IEC 61010-2-101 : 2018-10

IEC 61010-1Safety requirements for electrical equipment for measurement, control, and laboratory use - Part 1: General requirements
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-02)

DIN EN 61010-1: 2020; IEC 61010-1:2010/AMD1:2016/COR1:2019

IEC 61010-2-101Safety requirements for electrical equipment for measurement, control, and laboratory use - Part 2-101: Particular requirements for in vitro diagnostic (IVD) medical equipment
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1; IEC 60601-1; DIN EN 60601-2-10; IEC 60601-2-10; DIN EN ISO 11197; DIN EN 61010-2-101⊗; IEC 61010-2-101

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1 : 2013-12; VDE 0750-1:2013-12; DIN EN 60601-2-10 : 2017-09; VDE 0750-2-10:2017-09; DIN EN 61010-2-101 : 2017-10; DIN EN ISO 11197 : 2020-05; IEC 60601-1 : 2005-12; IEC 60601-2-10 : 2012-06; IEC 61010-2-101 : 2018-10

ISO 11197Medical supply units
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1; IEC 60601-1; DIN EN 60601-2-10; IEC 60601-2-10; DIN EN ISO 11197; DIN EN 61010-2-101⊗; IEC 61010-2-101

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-20829-01-01)

DIN EN 60601-1 : 2013-12; VDE 0750-1:2013-12; DIN EN 60601-2-10 : 2017-09; VDE 0750-2-10:2017-09; DIN EN 61010-2-101 : 2017-10; DIN EN ISO 11197 : 2020-05; IEC 60601-1 : 2005-12; IEC 60601-2-10 : 2012-06; IEC 61010-2-101 : 2018-10

Scope as published by DAKKS

6 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20829-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20829-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20829-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20829-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1electricalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2electricalDIN EN 61010-1: 2020; IEC 61010-1:2010/AMD1:2016/COR1:2019Mess-, Steuer- und Laborgeräte-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20829-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20829-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1electricalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018aktiven Medizinprodukten; IVD-Geräten-
2electricalDIN EN 60601-1; IEC 60601-1; DIN EN 60601-2-10; IEC 60601-2-10; DIN EN ISO 11197; DIN EN 61010-2-101⊗; IEC 61010-2-101--
3electricalDIN EN 60601-1 : 2013-12; VDE 0750-1:2013-12; DIN EN 60601-2-10 : 2017-09; VDE 0750-2-10:2017-09; DIN EN 61010-2-101 : 2017-10; DIN EN ISO 11197 : 2020-05; IEC 60601-1 : 2005-12; IEC 60601-2-10 : 2012-06; IEC 61010-2-101 : 2018-10--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Isaac-Newton-Straße 4, Lübeck, 23562, DE

53.83490, 10.68952

Open in Maps

Other Locations

1 other site in this organization

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.