Deibel Laboratories Inc
5205 Lake Shore Drive, 76710, Waco, TX, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Deibel Laboratories Inc?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 2833.22Active
- 2833.21Active
Accredited standards
We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.
Scope as published by A2LA
4 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active2833.22
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-07-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 2833.22
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | AOAC RI 050901; AOAC RI 030403; AOAC RI 061201; AOAC 963.14; AOAC 948.22; AOAC 920.39; AOAC 960.39; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 925.32; AOAC 954.02; AOAC 945.44; AOAC 940.28; AOCS Ca 5a-40; UKAS Campden BRI TES-AC-211; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.10; AOAC 934.01; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 950.46; AOAC 965.33; AOCS Cd 8-53; UKAS Campden BRI TES-AC-360; AOAC 970.21; AOAC 943.02 | foods; feeds; environmental samples | - |
| 2 | chemical | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active2833.21
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-07-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 2833.21
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; AOAC RI 050901; AOAC RI 030403; AOAC RI 061201; AOAC 963.14; AOAC 948.22; AOAC 920.39; AOAC 960.39; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 925.32; AOAC 954.02; AOAC 945.44; AOAC 940.28; AOCS Ca 5a-40; UKAS Campden BRI TES-AC-211; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 925.10; AOAC 934.01; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 950.46; AOAC 965.33; AOCS Cd 8-53; UKAS Campden BRI TES-AC-360; AOAC 970.21; AOAC 943.02 | foods; feeds; environmental samples | - |
| 2 | chemical | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.