A-Lab Corp.
3050 Dryden Road, 45439, Dayton, OH, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at A-Lab Corp.?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 291.01Active
- 291.03Active
- 291.02Active
Accredited standards
2Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
ASTM A90Name not checked yet
ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025
ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025
ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025
ASTM B137Name not checked yet
ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025
ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025
ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025
Scope as published by A2LA
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active291.01
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 291.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025 | Metal | - |
| 2 | Chemical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active291.03
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 291.03
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025 | Metal | - |
| 2 | Chemical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active291.02
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 291.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ASTM B137; ASTM A90; ISO/IEC 17025:2017; IEC 17025 | Metal | - |
| 2 | Chemical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Miami Valley Materials Testing CenterTipp City, OH · ~26 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialMetal
- Metcut ResearchCincinnati, OH · ~75 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialMetal
- ACT LaboratoriesColumbus, OH · ~98 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialMetal
- ACT Test ServicesHillsdale, MI · ~248 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialMetal
- Auto Technology CompanyStrongsville, OH · ~267 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialMetal
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.