FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Element Materials Technology Rockford

3761 South Central Avenue, 61102, Rockford, IL, United States

A2LA|214.28A2LA|214.54ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Element Materials Technology Rockford?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
214.28Active
214.54Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

214.28

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 214.28

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalRTCA/DO-160, Section 11; MIL-STD-202, Method 215; MIL-STD-810, Method 504; RTCA/DO-160, Section 6; MIL-STD-810, Method 507; MIL-STD-202, Method 103; IEC 60068-2-2:2007; IEC 60068-2-78:2025; RTCA/DO-160, Sections 4 & 5; MIL-STD-810, Method 520; MIL-STD-810, Method 501; MIL-STD-810, Method 502; MIL-STD-810, Method 503; RTCA/DO-160, Section 4; MIL-STD-810, Method 520; MIL-STD-810, Method 505; MIL-STD-202, Method 105; RTCA/DO-160, Section 24; MIL-STD-810, Method 521industrial drives, tractor components, automotive system and subsystems, consumer electronics, and electrical power/distribution equipment20 to 150 °C
2mechanicalRTCA/DO-160, Sections 7 & 8; MIL-STD-810, Method 520; MIL-STD-202, Method 201; MIL-STD-202, Method 202; MIL-STD-202, Method 204; MIL-STD-202, Method 213; MIL-STD-202, Method 214; MIL-STD-202, Method 212; MIL-STD-810, Method 513; Qualmark HALT Guidelines 933-0336; GMW3172; IEC 60068-2-14; IPC9592A; ASTM B117; RTCA/DO-160 Section 14; MIL-STD-810, Method 509; MIL-STD-202, Method 10; MIL-STD-810H Method 506.6 Procedure III; RTCA/DO-160 Section 10--100 to 2500 °C; Hz
3mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

214.54

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 214.54

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalRTCA/DO-160, Section 11; MIL-STD-202, Method 215; MIL-STD-810, Method 504; RTCA/DO-160, Section 6; MIL-STD-810, Method 507; MIL-STD-202, Method 103; IEC 60068-2-2:2007; IEC 60068-2-78:2025; RTCA/DO-160, Sections 4 & 5; MIL-STD-810, Method 520; MIL-STD-810, Method 501; MIL-STD-810, Method 502; MIL-STD-810, Method 503; RTCA/DO-160, Section 4; MIL-STD-810, Method 520; MIL-STD-810, Method 505; MIL-STD-202, Method 105; RTCA/DO-160, Section 24; MIL-STD-810, Method 521industrial drives; tractor components; automotive system and subsystems; consumer electronics; electrical power/distribution equipment20 to 150 °C
2mechanicalRTCA/DO-160, Sections 7 & 8; MIL-STD-810, Method 520; MIL-STD-202, Method 201; MIL-STD-202, Method 202; MIL-STD-202, Method 204; MIL-STD-202, Method 213; MIL-STD-202, Method 214; MIL-STD-202, Method 212; MIL-STD-810, Method 513; Qualmark HALT Guidelines 933-0336; GMW3172; IEC 60068-2-14; IPC9592A; ASTM B117; RTCA/DO-160 Section 14; MIL-STD-810, Method 509; MIL-STD-202, Method 10; MIL-STD-810H Method 506.6 Procedure III; RTCA/DO-160 Section 10--100 to 10000 °C; Hz
3mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

3761 South Central Avenue, Rockford, IL, 61102, US

42.27139, -89.09397

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.