FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Food Safety Net Services, LP

6281 Chalet Drive, 90040, Commerce, CA, United States

A2LA|1698.17A2LA|1698.08ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Standards
0
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Food Safety Net Services, LP?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
1698.17Active
1698.08Active

Accredited standards

We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.

Scope as published by A2LA

6 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1698.17

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-04-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1698.17

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAOAC-RI 061201; AOAC 030403; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 989.05; AOAC 932.06; AOAC 933.05; AOAC 991.36; AOAC 935.47; AOAC 937.09; USDA CLG-SLT; AOAC 971.27; AOAC 983.14; AOAC 960.29; AOAC 950.46; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 926.08; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 945.38; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 934.01; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 981.1; AOAC 991.20; AOAC 930.33; AOAC 930.29; AOAC 962.10; AOAC 976.05; AOAC 954.01; AOAC 920.152; AOAC 950.48; AOAC 920.87; AOAC 950.36; AOAC 935.39; AOAC 930.25Pet food-
2foodAOAC 981.12; AOAC 978.18Foods-
3chemicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1698.08

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-04-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1698.08

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalAOAC-RI 061201; AOAC 030403; AOAC 922.06; AOAC 989.05; AOAC 932.06; AOAC 933.05; AOAC 991.36; AOAC 935.47; AOAC 937.09; USDA CLG-SLT; AOAC 971.27; AOAC 983.14; AOAC 960.29; AOAC 950.46; AOAC 927.05; AOAC 926.08; AOAC 925.09; AOAC 945.38; AOAC 925.40; AOAC 934.01; AOAC 925.45; AOAC 981.1; AOAC 991.20; AOAC 930.33; AOAC 930.29; AOAC 962.10; AOAC 976.05; AOAC 954.01; AOAC 920.152; AOAC 950.48; AOAC 920.87; AOAC 950.36; AOAC 935.39; AOAC 930.25Pet food-
2foodAOAC 981.12; AOAC 978.18Foods-
3chemicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

6281 Chalet Drive, Commerce, CA, 90040, US

34.00322, -118.15420

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.