FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-10-25.See refresh dates

IEC 60227 Accredited Testing Labs Worldwide

IEC 60227, all parts. Each lab card shows which parts it holds.

10 accredited laboratories in 5 countries hold IEC 60227 in their ISO/IEC 17025 scope. Primary accreditors include United Kingdom Accreditation Service. In the register, IEC 60227 scope entries most often cover Dc Resistance, Thickness in Oil, Air, Water.

Total labs
10
Countries
5

Available in 5 Countries

United Kingdom
5 labs
Germany
2 labs
China
1 lab
Netherlands
1 lab
Qatar
1 lab

Top matrices for IEC 60227

Top analytes for IEC 60227

  • Dc Resistance (1)
  • Thickness (1)

Sample labs

VDE Prüf- und Zertifizierungsinstitut
Offenbach am Main, DE
Holds: Part 1 · Part 2 · Part 3 · Part 4 · Part 5 · Part 6 +1 more

IEC 60227-1:2007 PVC-isolierte Leitungen mit Nennspannungen bis 450/750 V - Teil 1: Allgemeine Anforderungen A IEC 60227-2:1997 PVC-isolierte Leitungen mit Nennspannungen bis 450/750 V - Teil 2: Prüfverfahren A IEC 60227-2:1997/

EUROFINS ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC UK LIMITED (Trading as Eurofins E&E UK – London Laboratory)
London, GB
Holds: Part not stated on the certificate

ISO/IEC 17025:2017 Schedule of Accreditation issued by United Kingdom Accreditation Service 2 Pin e Tre e s, Ch e rts ey La n e , Sta ine s -u po n-Tha me s , TW18 3 HR, UK EUROFINS ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC UK LIMITED (Tradi

Eurofins Electrical & Electronic UK
North Yorkshire, GB
Holds: Part not stated on the certificate

IEC 60227 Annex G.8: Varistors

DEKRA Certification
ARNHEM, NL
Holds: Part 1 · Part 2 · Part 3 · Part 5 · Part 7

IEC 60227-1, IEC 60227-2, IEC 60227-3, IEC 60227-5, IEC 60227-7; IEC 60245-1, IEC 60245-2, IEC 60245-4, IEC 60245-8 IEC 60331; IEC 60332; IEC 60502-1; IEC 60502-2; IEC 60754; IEC 60800; IEC 60840; IEC 62067 DEKRA K 42; DEKRA K 1

Eland Cables
Doncaster, GB
Holds: Part 6

IEC 60227-6:2001, Clause 4.4.1.1 Compatibility test on complete cables IEC 60811-401:2012+A1:2017 Clause 4.2.3.4 BS EN 60811-401:2012+A1:2017 Clause 4.2.3.4 END

Kiwa Ltd trading as Kiwa Electrical Compliance
Gwent, GB
Holds: Part not stated on the certificate

ISO/IEC 17025:2017 Schedule of Accreditation issued by United Kingdom Accreditation Service 2 Pin e Tre e s, Ch e rts ey La n e , Sta ine s -u po n-Tha me s , TW18 3 HR, UK Kiwa Ltd trading as Kiwa Electrical Compliance

Frontier Group International WLL
Doha, QA
Holds: Part not stated on the certificate

IEC 60227, IEC 60245, IEC 60811, IEC 60529, IEC 60073, IEC60079, EN 62381, ANSIIISA-TRI2.21.01, EIAITIA-492, EIAITIA-492A, EIAlRS-455, EIAITIA-568, EIA TIA-568A, IEC 60874-14, IEC 60874-10, IEC 6094

IPH Institut "Prüffeld für elektrische Hochleistungstechnik"
Berlin, DE
Holds: Part 1 · Part 2 · Part 3 · Part 4 · Part 5 · Part 6 +1 more

IEC 60227-3: 1993-02 + A1: 1997 Polyvinyl chloride insulated cables of rated voltages up to and including 450 V / 750 V – Part 3: Non-sheathed cables for fixed wiring. Electrica

Applus China Co.,Ltd
Shanghai, CN
Holds: Part 1

(A2LA Cert No. 6725.01) Revised 02/26/2026 Page 3 of 3 Description of Inspection(s) Procedure and/or Specification Inspection Method(s) Product Types Lifting Equipment EN 13000- 2010+A12014 Inspection during production, final ins

BASEC Group
Milton Keynes, GB
Holds: Part 2

IEC 60227-3:1993+A1:1997 IEC / BS EN 60811-1-1 IEC / BS EN 60811-201 IEC / BS EN 60811-202 IEC 60227-2:1997+A1:2003 IEC 60245-2:1994 I.S.201-4:2013+AC1+2:2014 B