FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Deibel Labs of Minnesota

415 South Grove, Ste # 10, 56013, Blue Earth, MN, United States

A2LA|2833.11A2LA|2833.20ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Deibel Labs of Minnesota?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
2833.11Active
2833.20Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2833.11

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-05-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2833.11

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalAOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC RI 031002; CMMEF 9.62; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 121402; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC RI 081401; AOAC RI 020401; AOAC 2004.06; RI 981202; FDA BAM Ch. 10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2003.09; RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03food products, surface sponges, and swabs-
2foodAOAC 966.23; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 975.55; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC RI 091301; FDA/BAM 7 th Ed. Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05; Manufacturer’s InstructionsFood products-
3biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

2833.20

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-05-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 2833.20

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalAOAC 966.24; FDA BAM Ch. 4; AOAC 991.14; AOAC RI 031002; CMMEF 9.62; AOAC 2004.02; AOAC 2003.12; AOAC RI 121402; AOAC RI 030502; AOAC RI 081401; AOAC RI 020401; AOAC 2004.06; RI 981202; FDA BAM Ch. 10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2003.09; RI 100201; AOAC 2013.02; RI 081201; AOAC 2004.03food products, surface sponges, and swabs-
2foodAOAC 966.23; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 990.12; AOAC 975.55; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC RI 091301; FDA/BAM 7 th Ed. Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05; Manufacturer’s InstructionsFood products-
3biologicalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

415 South Grove, Ste # 10, Blue Earth, MN, 56013, US

44.01097, -94.05606

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.